Skip to main content

Contact Us

General DRC Contact Information

General
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-2444

Email: drc@usu.edu.

Accommodated Testing Contact Information

Accommodated Testing
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-0743

Email: drctesting@usu.edu.

Note Taking Contact Information

Note Taking
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-2444

Email drcnotes@usu.edu.

Accessible Materials Contact Information

Accessible Materials
Questions:

Phone: (435)797-7361

Email drcmaterials@usu.edu.

Staff

David Pruden

David Pruden

Director

Phone: (435)797-3434

Email: david.pruden@usu.edu

Darci Ostergar

Darci Ostergar

Assistant Director

Phone: (435)797-1923

Email: darci.ostergar@usu.edu

Chris Lord

Chris Lord

Accessibility Consultant

Phone: (435)797-0359

Email: christine.lord@usu.edu

Angie Olsen

Angie Olsen

Deaf Services Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-0104

Email: angie.olsen@usu.edu

Sydney Larsen

Sydney Larsen

Staff Assistant/Note Taking Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-2444

Email: sydney.larsen@usu.edu

Elizabeth Vance

Elizabeth Vance

Accommodated Testing Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-0743

Email: elizabeth.vance@usu.edu

Dustin Wood

Dustin Wood

Accessible Materials Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-7361

Email: dustin.wood@usu.edu

Marie Nielsen

Marie Nielsen

Staff Interpreter

Phone: (435)797-0104

Email: marie.nielsen@usu.edu