Skip to main content

Contact Us

David Pruden

David Pruden

Director

Phone: (435)797-3434
Email: david.pruden@usu.edu

Darci Ostergar

Darci Ostergar

Accessibility Consultant

Phone: (435)797-1923
Email: darci.ostergar@usu.edu

Chris Lord

Chris Lord

Accessibility Consultant

Phone: (435)797-0359
Email: christine.lord@usu.edu

Angie Olsen

Angie Olsen

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-0104
Email: angie.olsen@usu.edu

Sydney Larsen

Sydney Larsen

Staff Assistant/Note Taking Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-2444
Email: sydney.larsen@usu.edu

Elizabeth Vance

Elizabeth Vance

Accommodated Testing Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-0743
Email: drctesting@usu.edu

Dustin Wood

Dustin Wood

Accessible Materials Coordinator

Phone: (435)797-7361
Email: dustin.wood@usu.edu

Marie Nielsen

Marie Nielsen

Staff Interpreter

Phone: (435)797-0104
Email: marie.nielsen@usu.edu