Disability Resource Center

Utah State University Logo

Staff


Counselors


David Pruden

David Pruden Interim Director

Email: david.pruden@usu.edu

Chris Lord

Chris Lord Learning Disabilities Specialist
Email: chris.lord@usu.edu

Angie Olsen

Angie Olsen Deaf Services Coordinator
Email: angie.olsen@usu.edu

Darci Ostergar

Learning Disabilities Specialist
Email: darci.ostergar@usu.edu



Office Staff


Daleen King

Daleen King Accommodated Testing Coordinator
Email: daleen.king@usu.edu

Tina Peck

Tina Peck Receptionist/Note taking Coordinator
Email: tina.peck@usu.edu

Adam Rounds

Tina Peck Alternate Format (AF) Coordinator
Email: adam.rounds@usu.edu

Marie Nielsen

Staff Interpreter
Email: marie.nielsen@usu.edu