Educational Policies Committee (EPC)

Utah State University Logo

EPC Membership for the 2018-2019 Academic Year

  • Ed Reeve, Chair
  • David Hole, College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
  • Nicholas Morrison, Caine College of the Arts and Curriculum Subcommittee Chair
  • TBA, Jon M.Huntsman School of Business
  • TBA, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
  • Ning Fang, College of Engineering
  • Cathy Bullock, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Karen Mock, S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources
  • Dan Coster, College of Science
  • Scott Bates, Academic Standards Subcommittee Chair
  • Lee Rickords, General Education Subcommittee Chair
  • Robert Mueller, Regional Campuses
  • Kacy Lundstrom, University Libraries
  • Michelle Fleck, USU Eastern
  • Troy Beckert Graduate Council
  • Allie Haas, USUSA Executive Vice President
  • Kristin Hall, Graduate Studies Senator
  • Jaren Hunsaker, USUSA President
  • Ex Officio, Fran Hopkin, Registrar's Office
  • Ex Officio, Michele Hillard, Secretary