Educational Policies Committee (EPC)

Utah State University Logo

Curriculum Membership for the 2015-2016 Academic Year

  • Edward Reeve, Chair, College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
  • Nicholas Morrison, Caine College of the Arts
  • Vijay Kannan, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
  • Scott Hunsaker, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
  • Dean Adams, College of Engineering
  • Dawn Kirby, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Karen Mock, S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources
  • Richard Mueller, College of Science
  • Kacy Lundstrom, Libraries
  • Scott Henrie, USU-Eastern
  • Nathan Straight, Regional Campuses
  • Michele Hillard, Secretary
  • Larry Smith, Provost's Office
  • Erin Brewer, Graduate Council
  • Ty Aller, Graduate Studies Senator
  • Roland Squire, Registrar's Office
  • Marci Smith, Registrar's Office
  • Jessica Hansen, Academic Instructional Services