Educational Policies Committee (EPC)

Utah State University Logo

General Education Membership for the 2017-2018 Academic Year

  • Lee Rickords, Chair
  • Amber Summers-Graham, Secretary
  • Paul Grossl, College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
  • Laura Gelfand, Caine of the Arts
  • Konrad Lee, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
  • Shelley Lindauer, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
  • Dean Adams, College of Engineering
  • Matt Sanders, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Claudia Radel, S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources
  • Richard Mueller, College of Science
  • Harrison Kleiner, Connections
  • Ed Reeve, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost
  • Robert Mueller, Regional Campuses
  • Kacy Lundstrom, University Libraries
  • Melanie Nelson, USU Eastern
  • Michael Peters, USUSA President
  • Susan Neel, American Institutions
  • Brock Dethier, Communications Intensive
  • Cindy Dewey,Creative Arts
  • Brian McCuskey, Humanities
  • Ryan Dupont, Life & Physical Sciences
  • David Brown, Quantitative Literacy/Intensive
  • Damon Cann, Social Sciences
  • Barbara Williams, Registrar's Office
  • Ex-Officio, John Mortensen, Student Affairs
  • Ex-Officio, Stephanie Hamblin, Exploratory Advising
  • Ex-Officio, Mykel Beorchia, University Advising
  • Ex-Officio, Kristine Miller, Honors

Designation Subcommittee Membership