Directory of Center Faculty and Staff

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Brewer, Cara P Staff Assistant IV 435-797-8108 SER 140 Cara.Brewer@usu.edu
Calvert, Tony Registered Nurse 435-797-1539 SER 125 tony.calvert@usu.edu
Corcoran, Christopher D Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics 435-797-4012 LUND Bldg. Room 204 Chris.Corcoran@usu.edu
Graham, Kim Clinical Coordinator 435-797-8259 SER 130 kim.graham@usu.edu
Leslie, Carol Program Coordinator 435-797-0847 SER 125 carol.leslie@usu.edu
Munger, Ronald G Director, Center for Epidemiologic Studies 435-797-2374 SER Bldg. Room 127 ron.munger@usu.edu
Norton, Maria C Associate Professor, Department of Family, Consumer and Human Services 435-797-1599 SER Bldg. Room 129 maria.norton@usu.edu
Piercy, Kathleen W Associate Professor, Department of Family, Consumer and Human Development 435-797-2387 FL Bldg. Room 219 kathy.piercy@usu.edu
Sassano, Nancy E Project Manager 435-797-0904 SER 140 nancy.sassano@usu.edu
Tschanz, JoAnn T Associate Professor, Department of Psychology 435-797-1583 SER Bldg. Room 131 joann.tschanz@usu.edu
Wengreen, Heidi Assistant Professor, Department of Nutrition and food Sciences 435-797-1806 NFS Bldg. Room 307 hiedi.wengreen@usu.edu