Utah State University Logo

Family, Consumer, and Human Development

Directory


Name Title Phone Location Email
Advising Center   797-7415    
Allgood, Scot M. Ph.D., Professor, Department Head 797-1551 FL 203B scot.allgood@usu.edu
Amott, Camille J. Lead Teacher 797-8740 DDECECE 109 camille.amott@usu.edu
Austin, Ann Berghout Ph.D., Professor, Director for the Center for Women and Gender 797.1527 / 797.9223 FL 127 / TSC 309 ann.austin@usu.edu
Barker, Kelli Lecturer 797-1550 FL 106 kelli.barker@usu.edu
Bartholomew, Grant Practicum Coordinator 797-1593 FL 216 grant.bartholomew@usu.edu
Beckert, Troy E. Ph.D., Associate Professor 797.1570 FL 220 troy.beckert@usu.edu
Bodrero, Teresa Staff Assistant 797-1548 Gunshed teresa.bodrero@usu.edu
Boyce, Lisa Ph.D.,Assistant Professor Executive Director, Dolores Dore' Eccles Center for Early Care and Education
797-2713 DDECECE 314 lisa.boyce@usu.edu
Bradford, Kay Associate Professor 797-5454 FCHDW 108 k.bradford@usu.edu
Child Care Resources 797-1552
797-2468
childcare.help@usu.edu
ccpdi@usu.edu
Child Development Laboratory   797-1525     
Crabtree, Bobbi Lead Teacher 797-8741 DDECECE 111 barbara.strong@usu.edu
Delgadillo, Lucy Ph.D., Associate Professor 797-7204 FL 308A lucy.delgadillo@usu.edu
Dew, Jeffrey P. Assistant Professor 797-9184 FCHDW 106 jeff.dew@usu.edu
Dolores Dore Eccles Center for Early Care and Education   797-3657    
Dorsch, Travis Assistant Professor 797-4565 FL 217 travis.dorsch@usu.edu
Dutson, Kim S. Coordinator II 797-7597 EB 233B kim.dutson@usu.edu
Family Life 113   797-8243    
Family Life Center   797-7430    
Fauth, Elizabeth B. Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Gerontology Certificate Coordinator 797-1989 FL 222 beth.fauth@usu.edu
FAX. CAC   797-8047    
FAX, Dolores Dore Eccles Ctr for Early Care and Education   797-1567    
FAX, FCHD West   797-7220  
FAX, FL Building   797-3845     
FAX , FL Center   797-7432  
FCHD West   797-1543    
Garrity, Kim Staff Assistant 797-3657 DDECECE reception area kim.garrity@usu.edu
Hendrickson, Judy Staff Assistant 797-1544 FCHD 205 judy.h@usu.edu
Higginbotham, Brian J. Ph.D., Associate Professor; Associate Vice President for Extension 797-7276 FCHDW 105/AGRS 429 brian.h@usu.edu
Hofland, Leslie Business Manager 797-7328 FL 203D leslie.hofland@usu.edu
Holley, Laura Academic Advisor III 797-1530 FL 205A laura.holley@usu.edu
Housing/Financial Counseling (Main Line)   797-7224    
Housing/Financial Counseling (Counselor Office)   797-7225    
Jacobs, Rhonda Staff Assistant 797-1543 FCHDW 107 rhonda.jacobs@usu.edu
Jensen, Danielle M. Lead Teacher 797-8739 DDECECE 103 danielle.jensen@usu.edu
Jensen, Stephanie L. Coordinator II, CCR&R 797-3956 EB 228 stephanie.jensen@usu.edu
Johnson, Alena C. M.S., Senior Lecturer 797-1562 FL 308B alena.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Randall M. Ph.D., Professor 797-1553 FL 221 r.jones@usu.edu
Law, David D. Ph.D., Associate Professor 435-722-1716 Uintah Basin david.law@usu.edu
Law, Shirlene C. Lecturer 435-722-1722 Uintah Basin shirlene.law@usu.edu
Lee, Yoon G. Ph.D., Associate Professor 797-1555 FL 218 yoon.lee@usu.edu
Legako, Stephanie CCAMPIS Project Coordinator 797-2921 ECERC 314 stephanie.legako@usu.edu
Lindauer, Shelley L. Ph.D., Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
Professor and Associate Head, Department of Family, Consumer, and Human Development
Co-Director, Adele and Dale Young Child Development Laboratory
797-1532 FL 106A
shelley.lindauer@usu.edu
Loveland, Nikolas L. Network Systems Specialist II 797-1552 EBLS 232 nik.loveland@aggiemail.usu.edu
Lokteff, Maegan Program Coordinator II, Dolores Doré Eccles Center for Early Care and Education 797-7525 maegan.lokteff@usu.edu
Lown, Jean M. Ph.D., Professor 797-1569 FL 308C jean.lown@usu.edu
Martin, Lucas MS., Extension Assistant Professor; Executive Director, Housing and Financial Counseling Center 797-9108 FLC 203 lucas.martin@usu.edu
Miller, Brent C. Ph.D., Professor 797-2527 FL 215 brent.miller@usu.edu
Morrill, Pamela J. Project Coordinator III 797-3300 FCHDW 003 pamela.morrill@usu.edu
Norton, Maria C. Ph.D., Professor 797-1599 FL 111B / SER 129 maria.norton@usu.edu
Oka, Megan Assistant Professor 797-7456 FLC 107 megan.oka@usu.edu
Peer Advisor Office Peer Advisor FL 205Bfchdadvisor@usu.edu
Petersen, Christine Administrative Assistant for Department Head 797-9881 FL 308 chris.petersen@usu.edu
Piercy, Kathleen W. Ph.D., Professor 797-2387 FL 219 kathy.piercy@usu.edu
Potter, Nancy Staff Assistant, MFT 797-7430 FLC 101 nancy.potter@usu.edu
Robinson, Dave Ph.D., Associate Professor and Director, MFT Program 797-7431 FLC 104 dave.r@usu.edu
Roggman, Lori A. Ph.D., Professor 797-1545 FL 129 loriroggman@yahoo.com
Schilling, Leah Program Administrator, Child Care Resource & Referral 797-8048 EB 232 leah.schilling@usu.edu
Schvaneveldt, Jay D. Ph.D., Emeritus Professor drjay.s@aggiemail.usu.edu
Seedall, Ryan B. Ph.D., Assistant Professor 797-7433 FLC 207 ryan.seedall@usu.edu
Skogrand, Linda Ph.D., Professor and Extension Specialist 797-8183 FCHDW 104 linda.skogrand@usu.edu
Smith, Logan Project Coordinator II 797-7837 FCHDW Basement logan.m.smith@usu.edu
Stokes, Cindy Program Coordinator I 797-8997 FL L101B cindy.s@aggiemail.usu.edu
Stott, Carrie M. Program Administrator, Child Care Resource & Referral 797-1595 C & E carrie.stott@usu.edu
Talley, Susan D. Ph.D., Associate Professor 435-283-7419 Snow College susan.talley@usu.edu susan.talley@snow.edu
Tulane, Sarah Ph.D., Lecturer, Online Coordinator 797-7479 FL 116 sarah.tulane@usu.edu