Phaedra Budy

Phaedra Budy

Director and Professor
Office: Quinney Library 216
U.S. Geological Survey, Utah Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: phaedra.budy@usu.edu
Website: https://qcnr.usu.edu/directory
/budy_phaedra

Gary Thiede

Gary P. Thiede

Program manager and fishery biologist
Office: BNR 281
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: gary.thiede@usu.edu
Website: http://qcnr.usu.edu/directory/thiede_gary





Post Graduate Researchers:


Bryan Maloney

Bryan Maloney

Post Graduate Researcher
Office: NR 327
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: bryanmaloney23@gmail.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/site
/bryanmaloneygis/home

Peter Mackinnon

Peter Mackinnon

Senior Researcher Associate
Off Campus Office
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: pdmackinnon@gmail.com
Website: http://www.biomark.com





Current Graduate Students


Stephen Klobucar

Stephen Klobucar

PhD graduate candidate
Office: NR 327
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: stephen.klobucar@gmail.com
Website: http://stephenklobucar.weebly.com/

Colton Finch

Colton Finch

PhD candidate
Off-Campus
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: colton@aggiemail.usu.edu
Website: http://www.foothillseco.com/

Demitra Blythe

Demitra Blythe

MS graduate candidate
Office: NR 327
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: demitra.blythe@aggiemail.usu.edu
Website: http://demitrablythe.weebly.com

Ben Stout

Ben (Jesse) Stout

MS graduate candidate
Office: NR 327
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: stout_ben@hotmail.com
Website: http://benstout.weebly.com/

Nick Barrett

Nick Barrett

PhD candidate
Office: NR 327
Dept. of Watershed Sciences
Utah State University
Email: nbarrett1992@gmail.com
Website: http://arcticlakewarming.weedbly.com

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player