Phaedra Budy

Phaedra Budy

Director
Office: NR 134
Phone (Office): (435) 797-7564
Phone (Cell): (435) 770-3274
Phone (Home): (435 ) 753-8472
Address: 456 South 100 West, Providence, UT 84332
Email: phaedra.budy@usu.edu
Website: http://www.usu.edu/fel/

Gary Thiede

Gary Thiede

Program manager and fishery biologist
Office: BNR 281
Phone (Cell): (435) 770-2397
Address: 661 South 500 East, River Heights, UT 84321
Email: gary.thiede@usu.edu
Website: http://www.cnr.usu.edu/wats/
htm/directory-plugin/memberID=841





Post Graduate Researchers:


Brian Laub

Brian G. Laub

Post doctoral fellow
Office: Quinney Library 202
Phone: (301) 395-1567
Address: 5210 Old Main Hill, Utah State University, Logan, UT 84322
Email: laub.brian.g@gmail.com
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/laubbriang/

Peter Mackinnon

Peter Mackinnon

Post graduate researcher
Office: BNR 283
Phone (Cell): (435) 770-6959
Phone (Home): (435) 753-4868
Address: 45 South 300 West, Logan, UT 84321
Email: pdmackinnon@gmail.com
Website: http://www.biomark.com





Current Graduate Students


Stephen Klobucar

Stephen Klobucar

MS graduate candidate
Office: NR 327
Phone (Cell): (608) 289-5687
Email: stephen.klobucar@gmail.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/
stephenklobucar/

Nick Heredia

Nick Heredia

MS graduate candidate
Office: NR 327
Phone (Cell): (608) 287-4820
Address: 654½ East 800 North Apt. G, Logan, UT 84321
Email: nheredia@aggiemail.usu.edu
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/
nicholasrusticus/

Christy Meredith

Lisa Winters

MS graduate candidate
Office: NR 327
Phone (Cell): (734) 645-7110
Address: 436 North 600 East, Logan, UT 84321
Email: lkwinter@umail.iu.edu
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/
lisawinters8/

Courtney Newlon

Courtney Newlon

MS graduate candidate
Office: NR 327
Phone (Cell): (503) 522-9379
Email: newlonc@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.fws.gov/columbiariver/
bios/newlon.htm

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player