Faculty Senate

Utah State University Logo

Membership for the 2017-2018 Academic Year

  • Agriculture and Applied SciencesClay Isom
  • Arts David Wall
  • BusinessNate Washburn (Chair)
  • Education and Human ServicesTravis Dorsch
  • Engineering Curtis Dyreson
  • Humanities and Social Sciences - Julia Gossard
  • Natural ResourcesChristopher Monz
  • ScienceTony Lowry
  • LibrariesDory Cochran
  • ExtensionLinden Greenhalgh
  • Regional CampusesScott Allred
  • USU Eastern Josi Russell (Chair-elect)
  • Student RepresentativesBlake Harms (USUSA Executive Vice President)
  • Student Representatives Bridget Baldwin (USUSA Student Advocate)
  • Student RepresentativesAnuj Khasgiwala (USUSA Graduate Studies Senator)

Contact the chair