Utah State University Logo

Student Health Services

Staff Directory

Health Center Staff

James W. Davis, MD
Director/Physician M.D.
Director Student Health Center
Office: SH&WC 114
Phone: 435-797-1660
jim.davis@usu.edu


Tom Price, PA
Physician Assistant
Office: SH&WC 102
Phone: 435-797-1660


Terri Jones
Nurse - RN
Office: SH&WC 102
Phone: 435-797-1660


Beth Booton, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
Office: SH&WC 102
Phone: 435-797-1660
beth.booton@usu.edu


 


Kami Elwood
Medical Assistant
Office: SH&WC 128
Phone: 435-797-1660


Brian Merrill
Psychiatrist
Office: SH&WC 115
Phone: 435-797-1660


Julia Bullock
Office Assistant
Office: SH&WC 102
Phone: 435-797-1660
julia.bullock@usu.edu


Dycie Leishman
Staff Assistant II
Office: SH&WC 101
Phone: 435-797-1660




Brian Larson
Physical Therapy
Office: SH&WC 102
Phone: 435-797-1660


Judy Baldwin
Administrative Nurse - RN
Office: SH&WC 110
Phone: 435-797-1660
judy.baldwin@usu.edu





Gary Lewis, RT
Radiology
Office: SH&WC 102
Phone: 435-797-1660


Janis Morris
Medical Technologist
Office: SH&WC 135
Phone: 435-797-1660
janis.morris@usu.edu


Pharmacy

Office: SH&WC 105
Phone: 435-797-1660



Wellness Center Staff

Ryan Barfuss
Prevention Specialist
Office: SH&WC 110
Phone: 435-797-1540
ryan.barfuss@usu.edu

 


Brooke Parker
Dietitian
Office: SH&WC 102
Phone: 435-797-1131

Jenny ErazoJenny Erazo
SAAVI Coordinator
Office: SH&WC 119E
Phone: 435-797-1510
jenny.erazo@usu.edu



Intern
Office: SH&WC 119
Phone: 435-797-1131