Executive Committee

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Ballard, Guy Benefits & Advisory 435-797-0498 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Bishop, Michael Scott University Relations 435-797-8786 michael.s.bishop@usu.edu
Bowen, Melanie Scholarship & Endowment 435-797-8977 melanie.bowen@usu.edu
Davis, Amanda Legislative Liaison 435-797-9008 amanda.davis@usu.edu
Ellsworth, Carl Past President 435-797-1959 carl.ellsworth@usu.edu
Firth, Tammy Parking and Transportation 435-797-2201 tammy.firth@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Professional Development 435-797-2272 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Hugie, Todd President Elect 435-797-2638 todd.hugie@usu.edu
Hyde, Nancy Professional Relations 435-797-8091 nancy.hyde@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Calendaring Committee 435-797-8328 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Marshall, Karen Treasurer 435-797-0174 karen.marshall@usu.edu
McGaughey, Jennifer Secretary 435-797-0593 jennifer.mcgaughey@usu.edu
Smith, Marci President 435-797-1112 marci.smith@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#