Executive Committee

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Bishop, Michael Scott University Relations 435-797-8786 michael.s.bishop@usu.edu
Bowen, Melanie Scholarship & Endowment 435-797-8977 melanie.bowen@usu.edu
Boyle, Chenese Professional Development 435-797-2709 chenese.boyle@usu.edu
Downs-Cisneros, Christine Treasurer 435-797-2056 crissy.downs@usu.edu
Firth, Tammy Parking and Transportation 435-797-2201 tammy.firth@usu.edu
Hansen, Jessica Calendaring Committee 435-797-1015 jessica.hansenusu.edu
Hugie, Todd President 435-797-2368 todd.hugie@usu.edu
Hyde, Nancy Professional Relations 435-797-8091 nancy.hyde@usu.edu
Olson, Scott Benefits & Advisory 435-797-0931 scott.olson@usu.edu
Smith, Amanda President Elect   amanda.smith@usu.edu
Smith, Marci Past President 435-797-1112 marci.smith@usu.edu
Stromberg, Maren Legislative Liaison 435-797-1732 maren.stromberg@usu.edu
Tieng, Sophara Secretary 435-797-0335 sophara.tieng@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#