Skip to main content

Executive Committee

Name Office UMC Email
Albrecht, Stan L.
President
435-797-7172 1400 stan.albrecht@usu.edu
Cockett, Noelle E.
Executive Vice President and Provost
435-797-1167 1435 noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Abercrombie, Neil N.
Vice President, Government Relations
435-797-0257 1455 neil.abercrombie@usu.edu
Anderson, Douglas D.
Dean, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
435-797-2376 3500 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Bailey, Jodi
Chief Audit Executive
435-797-1084 1430 jodi.bailey@usu.edu
Cole, Bradford R.
Dean, Libraries
435-797-8268 3000 brad.cole@usu.edu
Cowley, Dave
Vice President, Business and Finance
435-797-1146 1445 dave.cowley@usu.edu
Foley, Beth E.
Dean, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
435-797-1470 2800 beth.foley@usu.edu
Hagan, Maura E.
Dean, College of Science
435-797-3515 0305 maura.hagan@usu.edu
Hartwell, John
Vice President and Director, Athletics
435-797-2060 7400 john.hartwell@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric
Chief Information Officer
435-797-1134 4420 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Hinton, H. Scott
President, USU Research Foundation
713-3055 9705 scott.hinton@usu.edu
Jessop, Craig D.
Dean, Caine College of the Arts
435-797-3031 4015 craig.jessop@usu.edu
Kaluarachchi, Jagath
Interim Dean, College of Engineering
435-797-2021 4100 jagath.kaluarachchi@usu.edu
Luecke, Chris
Dean, S.J. and Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources
435-797-2446 5200 chris.luecke@usu.edu
McKinney, Mica
General Counsel
435-797-1156 1465 mica.mckinney@usu.edu
McLellan, Mark R.
Vice President, Research and Dean, School of Graduate Studies
435-797-1180 1450 mark.mclellan@usu.edu
Morales, James D.
Vice President, Student Affairs
435-797-0226 0175 james.morales@usu.edu
Peterson, Joe
Chancellor, USU Eastern
435-613-5220 1499 joe.peterson@ceu.edu
Peterson, Sydney M.
Chief of Staff and Secretary, Board of Trustees
435-797-1170 1400 sydney.peterson@usu.edu
Smith, Larry
Executive Senior Vice Provost
435-797-0718 1435 larry.smith@usu.edu
Torrens, Michael
Director, Analysis, Assessment & Accreditation
435-797-0220 1437 michael.torrens@usu.edu
Vitale, Tim
Director, Public Relations and Marketing
435-797-1356 0500 tim.vitale@usu.edu
Wagner, Robert W.
Vice Provost
435-797-0945 5100 robert.wagner@usu.edu
Ward, Joseph P.
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
435-797-1195 0700 joe.ward@usu.edu
White, Kenneth L.
Vice President, Extension and Dean, College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
435-797-2201 4900 ken.white@usu.edu
Wickwar, Vincent
President, Faculty Senate
435-512-1124 4405 vince.wickwar@gmail.com