Utah State University Logo

President's Office

Executive Committee


Name Office Fax UMC Email
Albrecht, Stan L.
President
797-7172 797-1173 1400 stan.albrecht@usu.edu
Cockett, Noelle E.
Executive Vice President & Provost
797-1167 797-3880 1435 noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Abercrombie, Neil N.
Director of Government Relations
797-0257 797-1100 1455 neil.abercrombie@usu.edu
Allen, John
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
797-1200 797-1092 0700 john.allen@usu.edu
Anderson, Douglas D.
Dean, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
797-2376 797-3929 3500 douglas.anderson@usu.edu
Bailey, Jodi
Chief Audit Executive
797-1084 797-1700 1430 jodi.bailey@usu.edu
Barnes, S. Scott
Vice President and Director of Athletics
797-2060 797-1800 7400 scott.barnes@usu.edu
Behunin, Robert T.
Vice President for University Advancement and Commercialization
797-1158 797-1996 1440 Robert.behunin@usu.edu
Clement, Richard
Dean, Libraries
797-2631 797-2880 3000 richard.clement@usu.edu
Cowley, Dave
Vice President for Business & Finance
797-1146 797-0710 1445 dave.cowley@usu.edu
Foley, Beth
Dean, Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services
797-1470 797-3939 2800 beth.foley@usu.edu
Hailey, Christine E.
Dean, College of Engineering
797-2021 797-2769 4100 chris.hailey@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric
Chief Information Officer
797-1134 797-2650 1495 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Hinton, H. Scott
President, USU Research Foundation
713-3055 713-3014 9705 scott.hinton@usu.edu
Jessop, Craig
Dean, Caine College of the Arts
797-3031 797-1862 4015 craig.jessop@usu.edu
Luecke, Chris
Dean, College of Natural Resources
797-2446 797-2443 5200 chris.luecke@usu.edu
MacMahon, James
Dean, College of Science
797-2555 797-3378 0305 jim.macmahon@usu.edu
McLellan, Mark R.
Vice President for Research and Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
797-1180 797-1367 1450 mark.mclellan@usu.edu
Morales, James D.
Vice President for Student Services
797-0226 797-3318 0175 james.morales@usu.edu
Peterson, Joe
Chancellor, College of Eastern Utah
435-613-5220 435-613-5422 N/A joe.peterson@ceu.edu
Peterson, Sydney M.
Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
797-1170 797-1173 1400 sydney.peterson@usu.edu
Simper, Craig J.
General Counsel
797-1156 797-9999 1465 craig.simper@usu.edu
Vitale, Tim
Director of Public Relations and Marketing
797-1356 797-1250 0500 tim.vitale@usu.edu
Wagner, Robert W.
Vice Provost
797-0945 797-1399 5100 robert.wagner@usu.edu
White, Kenneth L.
Vice President for Extension and Agriculture and Dean, College of Agriculture
797-2201 797-3268 4900 ken.white@usu.edu