Skip to main content

Media Contacts


University Public Relations and Marketing

USU Public Relations reports the initiatives and research of the University to a global audience of students, faculty, alumni, and the general public. We offer assistance to print, broadcast and online media.

Contact Information

Location: Public Relations Building
Phone: (435) 797-1351
E-mail: pr@usu.edu
Mailing address: 0500 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322>br> Website: www.usu.edu/prm

Public Relations is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, except state and federal holidays.

In the event of a campus emergency, visit www.usu.edu/emergency.

Google Map of Public Relations logan utah

Tim Vitale
Executive Director of Public Relations & Marketing
University Spokesman
Office: (435) 797-1356
Cell: (435) 760-3735
Email: tim.vitale@usu.edu

Eric Warren
Director of Media Relations
Cell: (435) 881-8439
Email: eric.warren@usu.edu

Maren Aller
Public Relations Specialist
Utah State University Today Editor
Office: (435) 797-1355
Email: maren.aller@usu.edu


University Colleges Media Contacts

Caine College of the Arts

Whitney Schulte
Phone: (435) 797-9203
Email: whitney.schulte@usu.edu

College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Lynnette Harris
Phone: (435) 797-2189
Email: lynnette.harris@usu.edu

College of Engineering

Matthew Jensen
Phone: (435) 797-8170
Cell: (801) 362-0830
Email: matthew.jensen@usu.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Janelle Hyatt
Phone: (435) 797-0298
Email: janelle.hyatt@usu.edu

College of Science

Mary-Ann Muffoletto
Phone: (435) 797-3517
Email: maryann.muffoletto@usu.edu

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education & Human Services

Rebecca Dixon
Phone: (801) 638-1012
Email: rebecca.dixon@usu.edu

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

Kim Larson
Phone: (435) 797-8328
Email: kimberly.larson@usu.edu

S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources

Traci Hillyard
Phone: (435) 797-2452
Email: traci.hillyard@usu.edu

Research and Graduate Studies

Anna McEntire
Phone: (435) 797-7631
Email: anna.mcentire@usu.edu


University Athletics

Doug Hoffman
Phone: (435) 797-3714
Email: doug.hoffman@usu.edu

Extension

Julene Reese
Phone: (435) 797-0810
Email: julene.reese@usu.edu