Skip to main content


Office Contact


For general inquiries:

Email: pr@usu.edu
For media resources, visit: https://www.usu.edu/pressroom/
Hours of operation: Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., except state and federal holidays
Location: Public Relations & Marketing building
Mailing address: Utah State University | Public Relations & Marketing 0500 Old Main Hill Logan, UT 84322-0500

In the event of campus emergency:

Visit http://www.usu.edu/emergency

Tim Vitale

Executive Director, Utah State University Public Relations & Marketing
University Spokesperson

email: tim.vitale@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-1356
Cell: 435-760-3735

Eric Warren

Director, Media Relations
email: eric.warren@usu.edu
Cell: 435-881-8439



Amanda DeRito

Sexual Misconduct Information and Outreach Coordinator
email: amanda.derito@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-2759
Cell: 208-881-3943

Heidi Adams

Director, Trademark Licensing
email: heidi.adams@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-1351
Cell: 435-755-9127

Ben Renard-Wiart

University Webmaster
email: ben.renard-Wiart@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-7237
Cell: 435-232-5954

Ryan Jensen

Coordinator, Social Media
email: ryan.jensen@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-3674
Cell: 435-228-8428

Maren Aller

Public Relations Specialist
Editor, USU Today
email: maren.aller@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-1355
Cell: 435-770-9892

John DeVilbiss

Executive Editor, Utah State magazine
email: john.devilbiss@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-1358
Cell: 435-770-0511

Kristen Munson

Managing Editor, Utah State magazine
email: kristen.munson@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-1153
Cell: 408-612-7351

Jeff Hunter

Public Relations Specialist
email: jeff.hunter@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-1429
Cell: 435-760-0226

Liz Lord

Graphic Designer
email: liz.lord@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-5506
Cell: 435-881-1032

Aimee Brunson

Graphic Designer
email: aimee.brunson@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-1906
Cell: 435-512-3113

Donna Barry

University Photographer
email: donna.barry@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-2262
Cell: 435-760-5363

Jeremy Jensen

University Videographer
email: jeremy.jensen@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-8833
Cell: 435-770-8200

Isabel Toa

Office/Social Media Assistant
email: isabel.forinash@usu.edu
Office: 435-797-0206