Utah State University Logo

Public Relations and Marketing

Contact Us


Public Relations & Marketing Office
Phone: 435-797-1351
Fax: 435-797-1250
Email: pr@usu.edu
Address: 0500 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-0500



Staff Contact

Tim Vitale Tim Vitale
Executive Director
Public Relations and Marketing
Office: 435-797-1356
Cell: 435-760-3735
                             tim.vitale@usu.edu

John DeVilbiss John DeVilbiss
Senior Marketer
USU Eastern Communications Liaison

Office: 435-797-1358
Cell: 435-770-0511
                             john.devilbiss@usu.edu


Maren Cartwright Maren Cartwright
Writer
Marketing Coordinator

Office: 435-797-1355
maren.cartwright@usu.edu


Patrick Williams Patrick Williams
Internal & Legislative Communications
Office: 435-797-1354
patrick.williams@usu.edu


Jared Thayne Jared Thayne
Communications Director
Office: 435-797-1153
jared.thayne@usu.edu


Ben Renard-Wiart Ben Renard-Wiart
University Webmaster
Marketing Coordinator

Office: 435-797-7237
Cell: 435-232-5954
ben.renard-wiart@usu.edu


Jeremy Jensen Jeremy Jensen
Video Director / Producer
Office: 435-797-8883
Cell: 435-770-8200
jeremy.jensen@usu.edu


Eric Warren Eric Warren
Director
Media Relations
Office: 435-713-3054
eric.warren@usurf.usu.edu


Heidi Adams Heidi Adams
Trademark Licensing Director
Account Manager
Office: 435-797-1351
Cell: 435-755-9127
heidi.adams@usu.edu


Paige Pagnucco Paige Pagnucco
Writer
Marketing Coordinator

Office: 435-797-1429
paige.pagnucco@usu.edu


Amanda DeRito Amanda DeRito
Social Media
Marketing Coordinator

Office: 435-797-2759
amanda.derito@usu.edu


Donna Barry Donna Barry
University Photographer
Office: 435-797-2262
Cell: 435-760-5363
donna.barry@usu.edu


Kara Nesbit Kara Nesbit
Graphic Designer
Office: 435-797-5506
Cell: 435-881-0435
kara.nesbit@usu.edu


Holly Broome-Hyer Holly Broome-Hyer
Graphic Designer
Office: 435-797-1906
holly.broome-hyer@usu.edu


Student Employee(s)

Kelsey Richardson
Office Assistant
Office: 435-797-0206
kelsey.richardson@usu.edu