Skip to main content

Reporting Units

The Provost’s Office oversees and works closely with the following units, each with distinct roles in implementing and advancing its mission of academic excellence and promoting a diverse, inclusive and equitable campus culture rooted in mutual respect and compassion.

Office

Phone: (435) 797-1266
http://www.usu.edu/aaeo

Stacy A. Sturgeon, Director
Phone: (435) 797-1266
Email: stacy.sturgeon@usu.edu

Office
Phone: (435) 797-0001
http://aaa.usu.edu

Michael Torrens, Director
Phone: (435) 797-0220
Email: michael.torrens@usu.edu

Office
Phone: (435) 797-9222
http://www.usu.edu/womenandgender

Ann B. Austin, Director
Phone: (435) 797-1527
Email: ann.austin@usu.edu

Office
Phone: (435) 797-2715
http://honors.usu.edu

Kristine A. Miller, Director
Phone: (435) 797-3637
Email: kristine.miller@usu.edu

Office
Phone: (435) 797-0163
http://artmuseum.usu.edu

Katie A. Lee Koven, Director
Phone: (435) 797-0164
Email: katie.lee.koven@usu.edu

Office
Phone: (435) 797-1124
http://globalengagement.usu.edu

Janis L. Boettinger, Vice Provost and Director
Phone: (435) 797-8176
Email: janis.boettinger@usu.edu

Office
Phone: (435) 797-9700
https://regionalcampuses.usu.edu

Richard C. Etchberger, Vice Provost
Phone: (435) 722-1781
Email: rich.etchberger@usu.edu

Mykel A. Beorchia, Director
Phone: (435) 797-3394
Email: mykel.beorchia@usu.edu