Skip to main content

Provost's Office Staff

Francis D. Galey

Francis D. Galey

Executive Vice President and Provost


Old Main Room 140
(435) 797-1167
frank.galey@usu.edu


Janet B. Anderson

Janet B. Anderson

Vice Provost


Old Main Room 148
(435) 797-2104
janet.anderson@usu.edu


Paul J. Barr

Paul J. Barr

Vice Provost


Old Main Room 142
(435) 797-0718
paul.barr@usu.edu


Janis L. Boettinger

Janis L. Boettinger

Vice Provost


Military Science Room 213
(435) 797-8176
janis.boettinger@usu.edu


Richard C. Etchberger

Richard C. Etchberger

Vice Provost of Statewide Campuses


Moab Campus Room 106
(435) 797-4106
rich.etchberger@usu.edu


Richard S. Inouye

Richard S. Inouye

Vice Provost of Graduate Studies


Old Main Room 164
(435) 797-3981
richard.inouye@usu.edu


Renee V. Galliher

Renee V. Galliher

Associate Vice Provost


EEJ Education Room 479
(435) 797-3391
renee.galliher@usu.edu


Harrison Kleiner

Harrison Kleiner

Associate Vice Provost for General Education


Geology Room 421B
(435) 797-2388
harrison.kleiner@usu.edu


Andi McCabe

Andi K. McCabe

Assistant Provost


Old Main Room 138
(435) 797-1121
andi.mccabe@usu.edu


Tracy Jones

Tracy L. Jones

Executive Assistant to the Provost


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1167
tracy.jones@usu.edu


Michele Hillard

Michele Hillard

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-0121
michele.hillard@usu.edu


Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1840
michelle.smith@usu.edu


Megan Coster

Megan Coster

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1166
megan.coster@usu.edu


Grant H. Baer

Grant H. Baer

Financial Officer


Old Main Room 146
(435) 797-8355
grant.baer@usu.edu


Teri Routledge

Teri Routledge

Business Manager


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-5717
teri.routledge@usu.edu