Skip to main content

Provost's Office Staff

Francis D. Galey

Francis D. Galey

Executive Vice President and Provost


Old Main Room 140
(435) 797-1167
frank.galey@usu.edu


Janet B. Anderson

Janet B. Anderson

Vice Provost


Old Main Room 148
(435) 797-2104
janet.anderson@usu.edu


Janis L. Boettinger

Janis L. Boettinger

Vice Provost


Military Science Room 213
(435) 797-8176
janis.boettinger@usu.edu


Richard C. Etchberger

Richard C. Etchberger

Vice Provost


Moab Campus - Room 106
(435) 797-4106
rich.etchberger@usu.edu


Edward M. Reeve

Edward M. Reeve

Interim Vice Provost


Old Main Room 142
(435) 797-0718
ed.reeve@usu.edu


Andi McCabe

Andi K. McCabe

Assistant Provost


Old Main Room 138
(435) 797-1121
andi.mccabe@usu.edu


Michele Hillard

Tracy L. Jones

Executive Assistant to the Provost


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1167
tracy.jones@usu.edu


Michele Hillard

Michele Hillard

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-0121
michele.hillard@usu.edu


Amber Summers-Graham

Amber Summers-Graham

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1166
amber.summers@usu.edu


Megan Coster

Megan Coster

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1840
megan.coster@usu.edu


Grant H. Baer

Grant H. Baer

Financial Officer


Old Main Room 146
(435) 797-8355
grant.baer@usu.edu


Teri Routledge

Teri Routledge

Business Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-5717
teri.routledge@usu.edu