Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Utah State University Logo

Provost's Office Staff

Office Contact:

Mailing Address:
Office of the Provost
Utah State University
1435 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-1435


Location: Map it
Phone: 435-797-1166
Fax: 435-797-3880

Noelle E. Cockett

Noelle E. Cockett

Executive Vice President and Provost
Office: 140 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-1167
Email: noelle.cockett@usu.edu

Laurens H. Smith

Laurens H. Smith Executive Senior Vice Provost
Office: 142 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-0718
Email: larry.smith@usu.edu

Robert W. Wagner

Robert Wagner

Executive Vice Provost and Dean of Academic and Instructional Services
Office: 401 Distance Education
Phone: 435-797-0945
Email: robert.wagner@usu.edu

Janis L. Boettinger

Janis Boettinger Vice Provost
Office: 148 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-8176
Email: janis.boettinger@usu.edu

Janet B. Anderson

Janet Anderson Vice Provost
Office: 146 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-5530
Email: janet.anderson@usu.edu

Janis L. Boettinger

Janis BoettingerInterim Vice Provost for the Office of Global Engagement
Office: 213 Military Science
Phone: 435-797-8176
Email: janis.boettinger@usu.edu

Andi McCabe

Andi McCabe Assistant Provost
Office: 138 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-1121
Email: andi.mccabe@usu.edu

Kim Doyle

Kim Doyle Assistant to the Provost
Office: 114 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-1167
Email: kim.doyle@usu.edu

Grant Baer

Grant Baer Budget Officer
Office: 114 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-8355
Email: grant.baer@usu.edu

Michele Hillard

Michele Hillard Staff Assistant
Office: 114 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-0121
Email: michele.hillard@usu.edu

Lauren Skousen

Lauren Skousen Staff Assistant
Office: 114 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-1166
Email: lauren.skousen@usu.edu

Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams Staff Assistant
Office: 114 Old Main
Phone: 435-797-1840
Email: barbara.williams@usu.edu