Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Utah State University Logo

Provost's Office Staff

Office Contact:

Mailing Address:
Office of the Provost
Utah State University
1435 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-1435


Location: Map it
Phone: 435-797-1166
Fax: 435-797-3880

Noelle E. Cockett

Noelle E. Cockett

Executive Vice President and Provost


Old Main Room 140
435-797-1167
noelle.cockett@usu.edu

Laurens H. Smith

Laurens H. Smith

Executive Senior Vice Provost


Old Main Room 142
435-797-0718
larry.smith@usu.edu

Robert W. Wagner

Robert W. Wagner

Executive Vice Provost


Distance Education Room 401
435-797-0945
robert.wagner@usu.edu

Janet B. Anderson

Janet B. Anderson

Vice Provost


Old Main Room 148
435-797-2104
janet.anderson@usu.edu

Janis L. Boettinger

Janis L. Boettinger

Vice Provost


Military Science Room 213
435-797-8176
janis.boettinger@usu.edu

Gary S. Straquadine

Gary S. Straquadine

Vice Provost


USU Eastern Campus
435-613-5223
gary.straquadine@usu.edu

Andi McCabe

Andi McCabe

Assistant Provost


Old Main Room 138
435-797-1121
andi.mccabe@usu.edu

Kim Doyle

Kim Doyle

Assistant to the Provost


Old Main Room 114
435-797-1167
kim.doyle@usu.edu

Michele Hillard

Michele Hillard

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
435-797-0121
michele.hillard@usu.edu

Lauren Skousen

Lauren Skousen

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
435-797-1166
lauren.skousen@usu.edu

Grant H. Baer

Grant H. Baer

Financial Officer


Old Main Room 146
435-797-8355
grant.baer@usu.edu