Skip to main content

Provost's Office Staff

Laurens H. Smith

Laurens H. Smith

Interim Provost


Old Main Room 140
(435) 797-1167
larry.smith@usu.edu


Janet B. Anderson

Janet B. Anderson

Vice Provost


Old Main Room 148
(435) 797-2104
janet.anderson@usu.edu


Janis L. Boettinger

Janis L. Boettinger

Vice Provost


Military Science Room 213
(435) 797-8176
janis.boettinger@usu.edu


Richard C. Etchberger

Richard C. Etchberger

Vice Provost


Moab Campus - Room 106
(435) 797-4106
rich.etchberger@usu.edu


Edward M. Reeve

Edward M. Reeve

Interim Vice Provost


Old Main Room 142
(435) 797-0718
ed.reeve@usu.edu


Gary S. Straquadine

Gary S. Straquadine

Vice Provost


USU Eastern Campus
(435) 613-5223
gary.straquadine@usu.edu


Andi McCabe

Andi K. McCabe

Assistant Provost


Old Main Room 138
(435) 797-1121
andi.mccabe@usu.edu


Kim Doyle

Kim Doyle

Assistant to the Provost


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1167
kim.doyle@usu.edu


Michele Hillard

Michele Hillard

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-0121
michele.hillard@usu.edu


Lauren Skousen

Lauren Skousen

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1840
lauren.skousen@usu.edu


Amber Summers-Graham

Amber Summers-Graham

Staff Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-1166
amber.summers@usu.edu


Grant H. Baer

Grant H. Baer

Financial Officer


Old Main Room 146
(435) 797-8355
grant.baer@usu.edu


Teri Routledge

Teri Routledge

Business Assistant


Old Main Room 114
(435) 797-5717
teri.routledge@usu.edu