Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Utah State University Logo

Academic and Instructional Services

Executive Vice Provost and Dean: Robert Wagner
Phone: 435.797.0945
Fax: 435.797.3880
Address: 5100 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-5100

Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity

Director: Stacy Sturgeon
Phone: 435.797.1266
Fax: 435.797.0291
Address: 1475 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-1475

Analysis, Assessment & Accreditation

Director: Michael Torrens
Phone: 435.797.0220
Fax: 435.797.1680
Address: 1437 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-1437

Center for Women and Gender

Director: Ann Austin
Phone: 435.797.9222
Fax: 435.797.2789
Address: 0186 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-0186

Honors Program

Director: Kristine Miller
Phone: 435.797.3646
Fax: 435.797.3941
Address: 0400 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-1438

Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

Director: Katie Lee Koven
Phone: 435.797.0164
Fax: 435.797.3423
Address: 4020 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-4020

Office of Global Engagement

Vice Provost and Director: Janis Boettinger
Phone: 435.797.8176
Fax: 435.797.3880
Address: 1435 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-1435

University Advising

Director: Mykel Beorchia
Phone: 435.797.3394
Address: 3010 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-3010