Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Utah State University Logo

2013-2014 Central Promotion and Tenure Committee


Dr. Ronald G. Munger

Professor
Department of Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Sciences
Phone: 435-797-2122
Email: ron.munger@usu.edu

Dr. Thomas P. Rohrer

Professor
Department of Music
Phone: 435-797-3004
Email: thomas.rohrer@usu.edu

Dr. Kenneth L. White

Professor
Vice President for Extension
Dean, College of Agriculture

Phone: 435-797-2201
Email: ken.white@usu.edu

Dr. John P. Gilbert

Professor
Department of Economics and Finance
Phone: 435-797-2314
Email: jgilbert@usu.edu

Dr. Jacob Gunther

Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 435-797-7229
Email: jake.gunther@usu.edu

Dr. J.P. Spicer-Escalante

Professor
Department of Languages, Philosophy, and Speech Communication
Phone: 435-797-0709
Email: jp.spicer@usu.edu

Dr. Mark R. McLellan

Professor
Vice President for Research
Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Phone: 435-797-1180
Email: mark.mclellan@usu.edu

Dr. Michelle A. Baker

Professor
Department of Biology
Phone: 435-797-7131
Email: michelle.baker@usu.edu

Dr. Linda Skogrand

Professor
Family, Consumer and Human Development
Phone: 435-797-8183
Email: linda.skogrand@usu.edu

Dr. Nat B. Frazer

Professor
Department of Environment and Society
Phone: 435-797-4048
Email: nat.frazer@usu.edu

 

EX OFFICIO

Dr. Noelle E. Cockett

Professor
Executive Vice President and Provost
Phone: 435-797-1166
Email: noelle.cockett@usu.edu

Dr. Laurens H. Smith, Jr.

Professor
Executive Senior Vice Provost
Phone: 435-797-0718
Email: larry.smith@usu.edu