Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

Utah State University Logo

Trustee Professors

  • 2001-2002
    James A. MacMahon, Vice President for University Advancement
  • 2000-2001
    Ann E. Aust, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
    Carol Strong, Department of Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education
    J. Clair Batty, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • 1999-2000
    Kay Baker, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Anne M. Butler, Department of History
    Robert W. Sidwell, Department of Animal, Dairy, and Veterinary Sciences