Faculty/Staff Directory:

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Email
Fairbourn, Camille Lecturer (Mathematics & Statistics) 435-734-9958, ext. 237 camille.fairbourn@usu.edu
Farrelly, Dr. David Professor (Chemistry & Biochemistry) 435-797-1608 david.farrelly@usu.edu
Fejer, Dr. Bela G. Professor (Physics) 435-797-3627 bfejer@cc.usu.edu
Fels, Dr. Mark Associate Professor (Mathematics & Statistics) 435-797-0774 mark.fels@usu.edu
Fiesinger, Dr. Donald (Don) Associate Professor (Geology, Retired 435-797-2480 don.fiesinger@usu.edu
Flores, John Senior Lecturer (Biology) 435-797-8194 jflores@biology.usu.edu
Forester, Dr. Craig B. Adjunct Associate Professor (Geology)