Telephone:   435-797-2478

Facsimile:  435-797-3378

Email:  science@usu.edu 

 


Lisa Berreau
Interim Dean / Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
ESLC 245J
435-797-3515
lisa.berreau@usu.edu
 
Richard Mueller
Associate Dean / Associate Professor, Biology
ESLC 245L
435-797-2479
rmueller@biology.usu.edu
 
Vicki Jones
Dean's / Development Assistant
ESLC 245H
435-797-2488
vicki.jones@usu.edu
 
 
JanaLee Johnson McKesson
Undergraduate Advisor
ESLC 245K
435-797-2481
janalee.johnson@usu.edu 

 
Kellie Hedin
Sponsored Programs Administrator
ESLC 245A
435-797-0470
kellie.hedin@usu.edu
 
Teresa Passey
Budget/Information Officer
ESLC 245G
435-797-3515
teresa.passey@usu.edu
 
Mary-Ann Muffoletto
College Writer/Public Relations Specialist
ESLC 245A
435-797-3517
maryann.muffoletto@usu.edu
 

 

 


 

Mailing Address: 

College of Science
Utah State University
0305 Old Main Hill
Logan UT  84322-0305  USA

 


 

Directions

The College of Science Dean's Office is located on the second floor of the Eccles Science Learning Center (ESLC). For directions, visit the interactive campus map.

 

The Eccles Science Learning Center is located just east of the Aggie Parking Terrace at 700 East 600 North, Logan. The ESLC is also within walking distance of the Cache Valley Transit District Route 1 and 4 bus stops at the Veterinary Science building on 700 North and the Aggie Shuttle bus stop at the Taggart Student Center.

 

 

Office Hours

The office is open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. During the summer months, the office closes from noon to 1 p.m.