Telephone:   435-797-2478

Facsimile:  435-797-3378

Email:  science@usu.edu 

 


Maura Hagan
Newly appointed dean for the College of Science. Dean Hagan joins USU 1 Sept. 2015.
 
Lisa Berreau
Interim Dean / Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
ESLC 245J
435-797-3515
lisa.berreau@usu.edu
Richard Mueller
Associate Dean / Associate Professor, Biology
ESLC 245L
435-797-2479
rmueller@biology.usu.edu
Patrick Svedin
Director of Development
ESLC 245G
801-946-0551
patrick.svedin@usu.edu

 
JanaLee Johnson McKesson
Undergraduate Advisor
ESLC 245K
435-797-2481
janalee.johnson@usu.edu 
Vicki Jones
Dean's /Development Assistant
ESLC 245H
435-797-2488
vicki.jones@usu.edu

 
Teresa Passey
Finance Officer
ESLC 245A
435-797-3515
teresa.passey@usu.edu
 
Kellie Hedin
Sponsored Programs Administrator
ESLC 245M
435-797-0470
kellie.hedin@usu.edu
 
Maegan Hunter
Budget Manager
ESLC 245A
435-797-1825
maegan.hunter@usu.edu
Mary-Ann Muffoletto
College Writer/Public Relations Specialist
ESLC 245Q
435-797-3517
maryann.muffoletto@usu.edu

 

 


 

Mailing Address: 

College of Science
Utah State University
0305 Old Main Hill
Logan UT  84322-0305  USA

 


 

Directions

The College of Science Dean's Office is located on the second floor of the Eccles Science Learning Center (ESLC). For directions, visit the interactive campus map.

 

The Eccles Science Learning Center is located just east of the Aggie Parking Terrace at 700 East 600 North, Logan. The ESLC is also within walking distance of the Cache Valley Transit District Route 1 and 4 bus stops at the Veterinary Science building on 700 North and the Aggie Shuttle bus stop at the Taggart Student Center.

 

 

Office Hours

The office is open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. During the summer months, the office closes from noon to 1 p.m.