Skip to main content

Business Services

Use the following link to access the university portal to Employee Action, Travel and Other Forms. You may need to click on the "Login" box at the top right of the next page to gain portal access. 

USU ServiceNow - For Travel/Purchasing/Approvals

College of Science Business Services Team

Teresa Passey

Teresa Passey

Office: ESLC 243C
Phone: 435-797-3515
Email: 
teresa.passey@usu.edu

Maegan Hunter

Maegan Hunter

Office: ESLC 243B
Phone: 435-797-1825
Email:
maegan.hunter@usu.edu

Brianne Smedley

Breanne Smedley

Office: ESLC 243A
Phone: 435-797-0404
Email:
breanne.smedley@usu.edu

Mike Long

Mike Long

Biology
Phone: 435 797-2483
Email: 
mike.long@usu.edu

Margo Morgan

Margo Morgan

Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone: 435-797-8338
Email:
margo.morgan@usu.edu

Sharon Pappas

Sharon Pappas

Physics
Phone: 435-797-2848
Email:
sharon.pappas@usu.edu

Hollie Richards

Hollie Richards

Geology
Phone: 435-797-2962
Email: 
hollie.richards@usu.edu

Monica Schruhl

Monica Schruhl

Biology
Phone: 435-797-7604
Email:
monica.schruhl@usu.edu

Ting Xue

Ting Xue

Mathematics and Statistics
Phone: 435-797-0244
Email:
ting.xue@usu.edu