Skip to main content

USU College of Science Dean's Office

Maura Hagan

Maura Hagan

Dean | Professor

Phone: 435-797-2488
Email: maura.hagan@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245E

Lisa M. Berreau

Lisa M. Berreau

Executive Associate Dean | Professor

Phone: 435-797-3509
Email: lisa.berreau@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245J

Richard (Dick) J. Mueller

Richard (Dick) J. Mueller

Associate Dean | Professor

Phone: 435-797-2479
Email: richard.mueller@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245L

Carly Cummings

Carly Cummings

Proposal Development Specialist

Phone: 435-797-5364
Email: carly.cummings@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245A

Kellie Hedin

Kellie Hedin

Sponsored Programs Administrator

Phone: 435-797-0470
Email: kellie.hedin@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245M

Maegan Hunter

Maegan Hunter

Business Manager

Phone: 435-797-1825
Email: maegan.hunter@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 243B

JanaLee H. Johnson

JanaLee H. Johnson

Undergraduate Advisor

Phone: 435-797-2481
Email: janalee.johnson@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245K

Sarah Los

Sarah Los

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 435-797-2478
Email: sarah.los@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245G

Mary-Ann Muffoletto

Mary-Ann Muffoletto

College Writer | Public Relations Specialist

Phone: 435-797-3517
Email: maryann.muffoletto@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245Q

Teresa Passey

Teresa Passey

Budget/Information Officer

Phone: 435-797-3515
Email: teresa.passey@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 243C

Breanne Smedley

Breanne Smedley

Business Assistant

Phone: 435-797-0404
Email: breanne.smedley@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 243A

Patrick Svedin

Patrick Svedin

Director of Development

Phone: 801-946-0551
Email: patrick.svedin@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245H

Madyson Allen

Madyson Allen

Office Assistant

Phone: 435-797-2488
Email: science@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245

Spencer Perry

Spencer Perry

Webmaster

Phone: 435-797-2488
Email: sciencewebmaster@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245

Gavin Robinson

Gavin Robinson

Webmaster

Phone: 435-797-2488
Email: sciencewebmaster@usu.edu
Office Location: ESLC 245