Utah State University Logo

Val R. Christensen Service Center

Service Center Clubs and Organizations

View Programs

Advisor -- -- ususervicecenter@gmail.com (435) 797-1740
Aggie Health Miles Brooks m.d.brooks@aggiemail.usu.edu (435) 705-9296
Aggie Outdoor Volunteers -- -- ususervicecenter@gmail.com (435) 797-1758
Aggie Special Olympics Amber Bennett amber.bennett@aggiemail.usu.edu (801) 803-2727
Aggie Special Olympics Jessica Darger jessica.darger@aggiemail.usu.edu (801) 450-0158
Alternative Breaks Aubree Payne aubree.payne@aggiemail.usu.edu (801) 608-0977
Best Buddies Kiri Higham kiri.higham@aggiemail.usu.edu (208) 724-1329
Community Partnership Chair Maegan Kasteler maegan.kasteler@gmail.com (801) 879-0887
Friends of the Elderly Abigail Christian abigail.christian@yahoo.com (435) 669-7304
Graphic Designer Hailey Peterson hailey.peterson@aggiemail.usu.edu (801) 835-9547
Habitat for Humanity Nicholas Taylor nickt1818@gmail.com (801) 400-2148
PALS Sarah Farr sarah.anne.farr@gmail.com (801) 651-8567
Programming Chair Chloe Raphael chloe.e.raphael@gmail.com (801) 662-9923
Publicity and Campus Relations Tanner Tagg tanner23red@gmail.com (801) 592-8318
Secretary Amy Dastrup amy.e.das@gmail.com (435) 890-8022
Senior University Matthew Argiro matthewargiro@gmail.com (603) 903-3932
Service VP Leah Calder leah.calder@usu.edu (801) 696-4006
Service-Learning Scholars Michael Hoggard michaeltimohoggard@gmail.com (801) 592-5385
SNAC Emma Archibald emma.archy@gmail.com (435) 770-5887
Spanish Ambassadors Aaron Oborn apoborn@gmail.com (435) 760-0839
Special Olympics Games Brittan Meacham briteahan@gmail.com (801) 231-5053
STAR Braden Thurston braden.thurston@gmail.com (770) 314-4730
STEP Hannah Hodgson hannah.hodgson@aggiemail.usu.edu (801) 543-9755
Storytellers Jennifer Dutdut jen.dutdut@hotmail.com (801) 673-5821
United Campus Volunteers Caleb Carroll kleb1889@gmail.com (307) 679-6035
VISTA Michelle Allgood allgoodmk@gmail.com (435) 797-1758
Volunteer Management Chair Sharon Lyman sharonlyman@yahoo.com (435) 849-0537