Utah State University Logo

Student Support Services

Contact Us


Student Support Services
0102 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322-0102
University Inn Suite 103

Phone: 435.797.3372
Fax: 435.797.0932
email: elizabeth.griffiths@usu.edu



Staff

Anthonie Nichols
SSS Grant Project Director
Anthonie Nichols
anthonie.nichols@usu.edu
435-797-0595

 

Carol Sainsbury
Academic Advisor
Carol Sainsbury
carol.sainsbury@usu.edu
435-797-3387



Staff Assistant
Elizabeth Griffiths
elizabeth.griffiths@usu.edu
435-797-3372


SSS Program Administrator
Dennis Kohler
dennis.kohler@usu.edu
435-797-0215

 

Math Specialist
Jenny Clements
jenny.clements@usu.edu
435-797-3371

 

Learning Specialist
Debi Jensen
debi.jensen@usu.edu
435-797-1123