Editorial Board

Alek Nelson
Managing Editor

Phone: 435-797-1742

Email: editor@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office hours:

Alison Berg
News Content Manager

Email: news@usustatesman.com

Twitter:@alison__berg

Office Hours:

Shelby Smith
Student Life Content Manager

Email: life@usustatesman.com

Office Hours:

 

Dalton Renshaw
Sports Content Manager

Email: sports@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office hours:

Daedan Olander
Opinion Manager

Email: opinion@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office Hours:

Chantelle McCall
Photo Manager

Email: photo@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office hours:

 

 

Klaus VanZanten
Video Content Manager

Email: video@usustatesman.com

Office hours:

Savannah Knapp
Graphic Design Manager

Email: design@usustatesman.com

Office hours:

Mady Koller
Highlander Magazine Editor

Email: redlandia17@gmail.com

Office hours: