Utah State University Logo

News


Aggie Student Recreation and Wellness Projects


USU Student Recreation and Wellness Projects
28Nov2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

28Nov2014

Connection: A Printmaking Exhibit

This event will be held in the Tippetts Exhibit Hall.

01Dec2014

MFA Exhibition

01Dec2014

Student Veterans Group

This is an open group for student veterans to receive…

01Dec2014

Crisis of Faith Support Group

This weekly support group is designed to assist students…

More events

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS

Student Services Office
TSC 220
Local: 435.797.1712
Fax: 435.797.3318
Email: studentservices@usu.edu



Office of the Vice President

Dr James Morales photo Vice President of Student Services
James Morales
james.morales@usu.edu
435.797.9250



John Mortensen photo Assistant VP for Enrollment Services & Retention
John Mortensen
john.mortensen@usu.edu
TSC 246; 435-797-1014


Suzanne Thorpe photo Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Thorpe
suzanne.thorpe@usu.edu
435.797.9250



Nicole Vouvalis photo Diversity Specialist
Nicole Vouvalis
nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu
435.797.7416



Eric Olsen photo Associate Vice President for Student Services
Eric Olsen
eric.olsen@usu.edu
435.797.3137


Julie Richins photo Administrative Assistant
Julie Richins
julie.richins@usu.edu
435.797.3137



Krystin Deschamps photo Student Conduct Coordinator, Assessment Specialist
Krystin Deschamps
krystin.deschamps@usu.edu
435.797.0977


Maria Varriale photo Staff Assistant
Maria Varriale
maria.varriale@usu.edu
435.797.1712



Business Services Unit

Taya Flores photo Finance Officer
Taya Flores
taya.flores@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1766


Jennifer Seamons photoFinance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9466


Stephanie photoTravel Specialist
Stephanie Maughan
stephanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9880


Joy Reyes photoFinance Specialist
Joy Reyes
joy.reyes@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1129


Maren Seamons photoFinance Specialist
Maren Seamons
maren.seamons@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1129


Kristin Johnson photo Travel Specialist
Kristin Johnson
kristin.johnson@usu.edu
TSC 319, 435.797.9466


Karen photoPersonnel Specialist
Karen Rusnack
karen.rusnack@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9466


Maleah photoFinance Specialist
Maleah Christensen
maleah.christensen@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1000


Melanie Maughan photoPersonnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
melanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9829




Student Services Information Technology

For Technical help, email us at ssinfotech@aggies.usu.edu

Brent Colledge photo Systems Administrator
Brent Colledge
brent.colledge@usu.edu
TSC 316, 435.797.1333


place holder photo Student Tech
Neal Bair
neal.bair@usu.edu
TSC 319, 435.797.7614