Utah State University Logo

News


Aggie Student Recreation and Wellness Projects


USU Student Recreation and Wellness Projects
02Sep2015

USU and American Red Cross Blood Battle

Help USU triumph over BYU, UVU, Weber, Westminster, and…

02Sep2015

Transcendence: Abstraction and Symbolism in the American West

Sept. 1, 2015 – May 7, 2016 Highlighting works from…

02Sep2015

Group Meditation

We will have group meditation. Open to all regardless of…

02Sep2015

Undergraduate Teaching Fellows Orientation Meeting

Orientation meeting for all 2015 Undergraduate Teaching…

02Sep2015

Returning to Math

Has it been a while since you've been in a Math class?…

More events

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS

Student Services Office
TSC 220
Local: 435.797.1712
Fax: 435.797.3318
Email: studentservices@usu.edu



Office of the Vice President

Dr James Morales photo Vice President of Student Services
James Morales
james.morales@usu.edu
435.797.9250



John Mortensen photo Assistant VP for Enrollment Services & Retention
John Mortensen
john.mortensen@usu.edu
TSC 246; 435-797-1014


Suzanne Thorpe photo Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Thorpe
suzanne.thorpe@usu.edu
435.797.9250



Michael Bowen photo Development Officer
Michael Bowen
michael.bowen@usu.edu
435.797.5719



Eric Olsen photo Associate Vice President for Student Services
Eric Olsen
eric.olsen@usu.edu
435.797.3137


Julie Richins photo Administrative Assistant
Julie Richins
julie.richins@usu.edu
435.797.3137



Krystin Deschamps photo Student Conduct Coordinator, Assessment Specialist
Krystin Deschamps
krystin.deschamps@usu.edu
435.797.0977


Heidi Kesler photo Registration Specialist
Heidi Kesler
heidi.kesler@usu.edu
435.797.8087



Business Services Unit

Taya Flores photo Finance Officer
Taya Flores
taya.flores@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1766


Jennifer Seamons photoFinance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9466


Stephanie photoPersonnel Specialist
Stephanie Maughan
stephanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9880


Joy Reyes photoTravel Specialist
Joy Reyes
joy.reyes@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1129


Maren Seamons photoFinance Specialist
Maren Seamons
maren.seamons@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1129


Kristin Johnson photo Travel Specialist
Kristin Johnson
kristin.johnson@usu.edu
TSC 319, 435.797.9466


Jenny FawcettFinance Specialist
Jenny Fawcett
Jenny.Fawcett@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9826


Melanie Maughan photoPersonnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
melanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9829


Trish Blair photoOffice Assistant
Trish Blair
trish.blair@usu.edu



Student Services Information Technology

Brent Colledge photo Systems Administrator
Brent Colledge
brent.colledge@usu.edu
TSC 316, 435.797.1333