Utah State University Logo

News


Aggie Student Recreation and Wellness Projects


USU Student Recreation and Wellness Projects
06Jul2015

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting & Video Presentation

Sample cheese and learn how it's made!

07Jul2015

ARTsySTEM: The Changing Climates of the Arts and Sciences

This exhibits showcases works of art that share a…

07Jul2015

The Dorothy and Herbert Vogel Collection: Fifty Works for Fifty States

This exhibit showcases, for the first time, the…

07Jul2015

Wetland Pond Walk -- Swaner EcoCenter

Come take a short wetland walk out to the frog ponds…

07Jul2015

The Mystery of Edwin Drood: The Musical -- Lyric Repertory Company

This award-winning and wildly theatrical musical kicks…

More events

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS

Student Services Office
TSC 220
Local: 435.797.1712
Fax: 435.797.3318
Email: studentservices@usu.edu



Office of the Vice President

Dr James Morales photo Vice President of Student Services
James Morales
james.morales@usu.edu
435.797.9250



John Mortensen photo Assistant VP for Enrollment Services & Retention
John Mortensen
john.mortensen@usu.edu
TSC 246; 435-797-1014


Suzanne Thorpe photo Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Thorpe
suzanne.thorpe@usu.edu
435.797.9250



Eric Olsen photo Associate Vice President for Student Services
Eric Olsen
eric.olsen@usu.edu
435.797.3137


Julie Richins photo Administrative Assistant
Julie Richins
julie.richins@usu.edu
435.797.3137



Krystin Deschamps photo Student Conduct Coordinator, Assessment Specialist
Krystin Deschamps
krystin.deschamps@usu.edu
435.797.0977




Business Services Unit

Taya Flores photo Finance Officer
Taya Flores
taya.flores@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1766


Jennifer Seamons photoFinance Specialist
Jennifer Seamons
jennifer.seamons@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9466


Stephanie photoPersonnel Specialist
Stephanie Maughan
stephanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9880


Joy Reyes photoTravel Specialist
Joy Reyes
joy.reyes@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1129


Maren Seamons photoFinance Specialist
Maren Seamons
maren.seamons@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.1129


Kristin Johnson photo Travel Specialist
Kristin Johnson
kristin.johnson@usu.edu
TSC 319, 435.797.9466


Jenny FawcettFinance Specialist
Jenny Fawcett
Jenny.Fawcett@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9826


Maleah photoFinance Specialist
Maleah Christensen
maleah.christensen@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9826


Melanie Maughan photoPersonnel Specialist
Melanie Maughan
melanie.maughan@usu.edu
TSC 325, 435.797.9829


Trish Blair photoOffice Assistant
Trish Blair
trish.blair@usu.edu



Student Services Information Technology

For Technical help, email us at ssinfotech@aggies.usu.edu

Brent Colledge photo Systems Administrator
Brent Colledge
brent.colledge@usu.edu
TSC 316, 435.797.1333


place holder photo Student Tech
Neal Bair
neal.bair@usu.edu
TSC 319, 435.797.7614