New Faculty Teaching Academy

Utah State University Logo

2014-2015 New Faculty Teaching Academy Members


College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Name Department Email Address UMC
Jeffrey Mason Animal, Dairy, and Veterinary Sciences jeff.mason@usu.edu 4815
Mirella Meyer-Ficca Animal, Dairy, and Veterinary Sciences mirella.meyer@usu.edu 4835
Eric Edwards Applied Economics   4835
Veronica Pozo Applied Economics veronica.pozo@usu.edu 4835
Ole Slepiness Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning   4005

Caine College of the Arts

Name Department Email Address UMC
Mike Daines Art and Design groverdaines@yahoo.com 4000
Corey Christiansen Music corey@coreychristiansen.com 4015

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

Name Department Email Address UMC
Timothy Seidel Accountancy tim.seidel@usu.edu 3540
Jared DeLisle Economics and Finance   3565

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services

Name Department Email Address UMC
Stephanie Borrie Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education stephanie.borrie@usu.edu 1000
Gina Needham Nursing and Health Professions gina.needham@usu.edu  
Laura M. Norton Nursing and Health Professions laura.norton@usu.edu  
Rebecca Blais Psychology rebecca.blais@usu.edu 2810
Rick Cruz Psychology rick.cruz@usu.edu 2810
Megan Smith Psychology   2810
Tyra Sellers Specail Education and Rehabilitation tyra.sellers@usu.edu 2865
Beth MacDonald Teacher Education and Leadership beth.macdonald@usu.edu 2805
Colby Tofel-Grehl Teacher Education and Leadership colby.tg@usu.edu 2805

College of Engineering

Name Department Email Address UMC
Young-Woo Kwon Computer Science young.kwon@usu.edu 4205
Ryan Davidson Electrical and Computer Engineering ryan.davidson@usu.edu 4120

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Name Department Email Address UMC
Jared Colton English colton.jared@usu.edu 3200
Danielle Ross History   0710
Jason Gilmore Languages, Philosophy, and Communication Studies jason.gilmore@usu.edu 0720
Robert Ross Political Science   0725
Francois Dengah Sociology, Social Work, and Anthropology   0730
Jennifer Roark Sociology, Social Work, and Anthropology jennifer.roark@usu.edu 0730

University Libraries

Name Department Email Address UMC
Alex Sundt University Libraries alex.sundt@usu.edu 3000
Robert Heaton University Libraries robert.heaton@usu.edu 3000

S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources

Name Department Email Address UMC
Jereme Gaeta Watershed Sciences   5210
Kristin Hulvey Wildland Resources   5230
Andrew Kulmatiski Wildland Resources andrew.kulmatiski@usu.edu 5230

College of Science

Name Department Email Address UMC
Karen Kapheim Biology kapheimk@usu.edu 5305
Alexis Ault Geology alexis.ault@usu.edu 4505
Andreas Malmendier Mathematics and Statistics andreas.malmendier@usu.edu 3900
Michael Cortez Mathematics and Statistics michael.cortez@usu.edu 3900



Archives: