New Faculty Teaching Academy

Utah State University Logo

2014-2015 New Faculty Teaching Academy Members


College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

Name Department Email Address UMC
Jeffrey Mason Animal, Dairy, and Veterinary Sciences jeff.mason@usu.edu 4815
Eric Edwards Applied Economics   4835
Veronica Pozo Applied Economics   4835
Ole Slepiness Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning   4005

Caine College of the Arts

Name Department Email Address UMC
Mike Daines Art and Design groverdaines@yahoo.com 4000
Corey Christiansen Music corey@coreychristiansen.com 4015

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

Name Department Email Address UMC
Timothy Seidel Accountancy   3540
Jared DeLisle Economics and Finance   3565

Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services

Name Department Email Address UMC
Stephanie Borrie Communicative Disorders and Deaf Education   1000
Gina Needham Nursing and Health Professions gina.needham@usu.edu  
Laura M. Norton Nursing and Health Professions laura.norton@usu.edu  
Rebecca Blais Psychology   2810
Rick Cruz Psychology   2810
Megan Smith Psychology   2810
Tyra Sellers Specail Education and Rehabilitation   2865
Beth MacDonald Teacher Education and Leadership beth.macdonald@usu.edu 2805
Colby Tofel-Grehl Teacher Education and Leadership colby.tg@usu.edu 2805

College of Engineering

Name Department Email Address UMC
Young-Woo Kwon Computer Science   4205
Ryan Davidson Electrical and Computer Engineering ryan.davidson@usu.edu 4120

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Name Department Email Address UMC
Jared Colton English colton.jared@gmail.com 3200
Danielle Ross History   0710
Jason Gilmore Languages, Philosophy, and Communication Studies   0720
Robert Ross Political Science   0725
Francois Dengah Sociology, Social Work, and Anthropology   0730
Jennifer Roark Sociology, Social Work, and Anthropology   0730

University Libraries

Name Department Email Address UMC
Alex Sundt University Libraries alxsundt@gmail.com 3000
Robert Heaton University Libraries robert.heaton@usu.edu 3000

S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources

Name Department Email Address UMC
Jereme Gaeta Watershed Sciences   5210
Kristin Hulvey Wildland Resources   5230
Andrew Kulmatiski Wildland Resources   5230

College of Science

Name Department Email Address UMC
Karen Kapheim Biology kapheimk@usu.edu 5305
Alexis Ault Geology alexis.ault@gmail.com 4505
Andreas Malmendier Mathematics and Statistics andreas.malmendier@usu.edu 3900
Michael Cortez Mathematics and Statistics   3900



Archives: