Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
20Nov2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

20Nov2014

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

20Nov2014

Connection: A Printmaking Exhibit

This event will be held in the Tippetts Exhibit Hall.

20Nov2014

Study Abroad Photo Contest

See the world through an Aggie's eyes! USU students share…

More events

Greek Council

Purpose

It shall be the purpose of the Greek Council to:

  1. Promote harmonious relations among the social fraternities and sororities of Utah State University.
  2. Provide and act as the representative central government of the individual men and women’s social fraternities.
  3. Provide intellectual, cultural and social growth through the implementation of related programming.
  4. Standardize, monitor and regulate the recruitment and new member activities of the men and women’s social fraternities.
  5. Sponsor social, educational and philanthropic events.
  6. Cooperate with campus and community organizations on matters of common interest.
  7. Act as the judicial body for fraternity and sorority violations and/or University regulations.
  8. To facilitate and improve the communication between the Greek community and the Utah State University administration and faculty.

InterFraternity Council (IFC)

Michael Ruefenacht President
Michael Ruefenacht
(925) 899-5764
M.J.R@aggiemail.usu.edu


Brian Speckhard Recruitment
Brian Speckhard
(801) 358-3612
brian.speckhard@aggiemail.usu.edu


Jarod Benowitz Secretary/Scholar
Jarod Benowitz
(702) 292-8632
JarodPBenowitz@gmail.com


Travis Kolupanowich PR/Programming
Travis Kolupanowich
(908) 938-3720
Travis.Kolupanowich@aggiemail.usu.edu


Ben Zaugg Judicial/Finance
Ben Zaugg
(970) 708-8059
Ben.Zaugg@aggiemail.usu.edu

USU Panhellenic Council (PHC)

Elizabeth Rumball President
Elizabeth Rumball
775.842.3956
lizrumball@gmail.com


Ashley MacPherson Executive Vice President
Ashley MacPherson
801.636.5846
ashleymac@aggiemail.usu.edu


Rachel VanValkenburg Recruitment
Rachel VanValkenburg
616.045.8670
rachelelizabethvanvalkenburg@gmail.com


Diane Meifert Finance
Diane Meifert
630.800.0537
diane.marya@yahoo.com


Brooke Miller Public Relations
Brooke Miller
801.433.7876
brooke.miller@aggiemail.usu.edu


Rebecca Crego Secretary
Rebecca Crego
703.919.8578
rebecca.crego@aggiemail.usu.edu



Greek Council

Marissa Campbell Public Relations
Marissa Campbell
801.556.4077
marissa.campbell@aggiemail.usu.edu



Chapter Delegates

Delta Sigma Phi

Dallin Craven Dallin Craven
dallincraven@gmail.com


Pi Kappa Alpha

Nick Lyle Nick Lyle
nicholas.lyle@aggiemail.usu.edu


Psi Sigma Phi Multicultural

Anthony Pratt Anthony Pratt
anthony.pratt@aggiemail.usu.edu


Sigma Chi

Jay Swanson Jay Swanson
joelswanson22@gmail.com


Sigma Phi Epsilon

Chris-Glattli Chris Glaittli
topherg@live.com


Alpha Chi Omega

Saige Marsh Saige Marsh
saige.marsh@gmail.com


Alpha Tau Omega

Alex Tirado Alex Tirado
alextirado77@hotmail.com


Kappa Delta

Zoe Fairbairn Zoe Fairbairn
zoe.fairbairn@hotmail.com


Theta Nu Xi Multicultural

Shannon Wilkinson Shannon Wilkinson
shannon.wilkinson@aggiemail.usu.edu



Reports and Policies

Campus Policies for Organizations

Back To The Top