Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
31Aug2015

USU and American Red Cross Blood Battle

Help USU triumph over BYU, UVU, Weber, Westminster, and…

01Sep2015

Transcendence: Abstraction and Symbolism in the American West

Sept. 1, 2015 – May 7, 2016 Highlighting works from…

02Sep2015

Undergraduate Teaching Fellows Orientation Meeting

Orientation meeting for all 2015 Undergraduate Teaching…

02Sep2015

Returning to Math

Has it been a while since you've been in a Math class?…

04Sep2015

Star Party 2015! -- Swaner EcoCenter

Please join us for our ever popular annual Star Party!…

More events

Greek Council

Purpose

It shall be the purpose of the Greek Council to:

  1. Promote harmonious relations among the social fraternities and sororities of Utah State University.
  2. Provide and act as the representative central government of the individual men and women’s social fraternities.
  3. Provide intellectual, cultural and social growth through the implementation of related programming.
  4. Standardize, monitor and regulate the recruitment and new member activities of the men and women’s social fraternities.
  5. Sponsor social, educational and philanthropic events.
  6. Cooperate with campus and community organizations on matters of common interest.
  7. Act as the judicial body for fraternity and sorority violations and/or University regulations.
  8. To facilitate and improve the communication between the Greek community and the Utah State University administration and faculty.

InterFraternity Council (IFC)

Brian Speckhard President
Brian Speckhard
801-358-3612
brian.speckhard@aggiemail.usu.edu


Oakman Kennedy Recruitment
Oakman Kennedy
303-902-1180
o.kennedy@aggiemail.usu.edu


Brandon Duff Secretary/Scholar
Brandon Duff
brandonduff17@gmail.com


Todd Speckhard PR/Programming
Todd Speckhard
Todd.speckhard@aggiemail.usu.edu


Kendall Doig Judicial/Finance
Kendall Doig
(970) 708-8059
Doig.kendall@gmail.com

USU Panhellenic Council (PHC)

Kaytlin Talbot President
Kaytlin Talbot
801-717-5873br /> Kaytlin.talbot@gmail.com


Regan Eggli Executive Vice President
Rebecca Crego
Rebecca.crego@aggiemail.usu.edu


Katelin Wadsworth Recruitment
Katelin Wadsworth
208-851-0509
Wadskate1@live.com


Hannah Mccan Finance
Hannah Mccan


Lindsey Bolinder Public Relations
Lindsey Bolinder
lindsaybolinder@gmail.com


Regan Eggli Secretary
Regan Eggli
reggli96@gmail.com



Greek Council

Jake Hansen Public Relations
Jake Hansen
801-803-2306
suitjake3@comcast.net



Chapter Delegates

Alpha Tau Omega

Ian Aper Ian Aper
Ian17588@msn.com


Delta Sigma Phi

Dallin Craven Dallin Craven
dallincraven@gmail.com


Pi Kappa Alpha

Nick Lyle Nick Lyle
nicholas.lyle@aggiemail.usu.edu


Psi Sigma Phi Multicultural

Anthony Pratt Anthony Pratt
anthony.pratt@aggiemail.usu.edu


Sigma Chi

Jay Swanson Jay Swanson
joelswanson22@gmail.com


Sigma Phi Epsilon

Chad Van Orden Chad Van Orden
Chadvanorden5@gmail.com


Alpha Chi Omega

Saige Marsh Saige Marsh
saige.marsh@gmail.com


Kappa Delta

Zoe Fairbairn Zoe Fairbairn
zoe.fairbairn@hotmail.com


Theta Nu Xi Multicultural

Shannon Wilkinson Shannon Wilkinson
shannon.wilkinson@aggiemail.usu.edu



Reports and Policies

Campus Policies for Organizations

Back To The Top