Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
23Oct2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

23Oct2014

Food Day

Come enjoy free food, recipes, demos, and presentations…

23Oct2014

USU Department of Art + Design Faculty Exhibition

This exhibit features Mike Daines and will be displayed…

23Oct2014

A+T=I2

Held in the Tippetts Exhibit Hall, Artist Plus Teacher…

23Oct2014

National Collegiate Alcohol Awareness Day

Come join us for the National Collegiate Alcohol…

More events

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Associate Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Amanda Laird
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Nicole Troumbley
Spirit Squad Coach