Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
19Apr2014

Botanical Art Exhibit

2nd Botanical Art Exhibit at the Herbarium (Junction…

19Apr2014

Talking Pictures -- Stage Production Matinee Performance

"You mustn’t be scared, Son, we’re going…

19Apr2014

Stokes Survival Night

Come put your outdoor survival skills to the test through…

19Apr2014

Robins Awards

The Robins Awards are the most coveted of all Utah State…

19Apr2014

Talking Pictures -- Stage Production

"You mustn’t be scared, Son, we’re going…

More events

  • End Of Year Bash
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Executive Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Assistant Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Michelle Shook
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu