Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
16Apr2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

16Apr2014

Walk A Mile In Her Shoes

Men's march to raise awareness of sexual assault. There…

16Apr2014

Produce Stand - USU Student Organic Farm

Join us every Wednesday for fresh organic produce,…

16Apr2014

LAEP Speaker Series - Xiaoguang Liu

Join Chinese visiting scholar Xiaoguang Liu as he…

16Apr2014

The Art of Happiness

Promoting wellbeing is an alternate version of helping.…

More events

  • End Of Year Bash
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Executive Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Assistant Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Michelle Shook
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu