Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
29Jul2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

29Jul2014

Biology Seminar: Susan Frisby Robinson, Masters Thesis Defense, Biology, USU

Susan Robinson, masters student of Jon Takemoto, will…

29Jul2014

Science Camp

Meet at the Extension Office in the basement of the…

29Jul2014

The Musical of Musicals The Musical! -- Lyric Rep Stage Production

Witty! Refreshing! Juicy! Merciless! The Musical of…

30Jul2014

Produce Stand - USU Student Organic Farm

Join us every Wednesday for fresh organic produce,…

More events

  • My Voice
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Executive Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Assistant Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Lynne Singleton
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
lynne.singleton@usu.edu


Michelle Shook
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu