Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
22Oct2014

Chili Bowl Sale

Utah State University’s Caine College of the Arts…

22Oct2014

Fall Career Fair

Career Services is happy to host fairs affording…

22Oct2014

Christmas Toy-Drive for CAPSA

Non-Trad Connections Class is having a toy and clothing…

22Oct2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

22Oct2014

USU Department of Art + Design Faculty Exhibition

This exhibit features Mike Daines and will be displayed…

More events

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Associate Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Amanda Laird
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Nicole Troumbley
Spirit Squad Coach