Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
30Jan2015

Fraternity Rush Week

Ever Wanted to Join a Fraternity? Rush Week can allow you…

30Jan2015

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

30Jan2015

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

31Jan2015

Snowshoe on the Swaner Preserve

Swaner offers guided snowshoe tours on the Preserve…

More events

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Associate Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Amanda Laird
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Nicole Troumbley
Spirit Squad Coach