Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
27Aug2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

27Aug2014

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

27Aug2014

Produce Stand - USU Student Organic Farm

Join us every Wednesday for fresh organic produce,…

27Aug2014

Group Meditation

Join us to learn and meditate or support an existing…

28Aug2014

Peach Taste Test

We are going to have two peach taste tests on Tuesday…

More events

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Executive Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Assistant Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Lynne Singleton
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
lynne.singleton@usu.edu


Michelle Shook
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu