Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
20Apr2014

Men's Tennis vs. Fresno State

Men's Tennis vs. Fresno State

20Apr2014

Heathen Sunday

Join us at the Quadside Cafe (located in the USU library)…

21Apr2014

Biology Seminar: Juanita Rodriguez-Arietta, Dissertation Defense, Biology, USU

Juanita Rodriguez-Arietta, doctoral student of James…

21Apr2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

21Apr2014

Plants, Soils & Climate Spring 2014 Seminar Series

3:45 Social in AGRS Atrium for each. Jan. 13, Brent…

More events

  • End Of Year Bash
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Executive Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Assistant Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Michelle Shook
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu