Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
19Dec2014

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

21Dec2014

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

25Dec2014

Mountain Lion! The Story of Pumas and People

The exhibition blends science, history, and art to…

07Jan2015

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

08Jan2015

Graduate Training Series: How to Protect Your Work

Congratulations! You have created something that needs to…

More events

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Associate Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Amanda Laird
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Nicole Troumbley
Spirit Squad Coach