Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
24Apr2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

24Apr2014

Biology Seminar: Cecilia Waichert, Doctoral Dissertation Defense, Biology, USU

Cecilia Waichert, doctoral candidate with James Pitts,…

24Apr2014

Evening Child Care on Campus

CCAMPIS (Child Care Access Means Parents in School) is…

25Apr2014

Biology Seminar: Matt Schroer, Masters Thesis Defense, Biology, USU

Matt Schroer, master student with Michelle Baker, will…

25Apr2014

Aggie Ice Cream Tour

Aggie Ice Cream tours will consist of viewing a DVD on…

More events

  • End Of Year Bash
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Executive Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Assistant Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Michelle Shook
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu