Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
20Sep2014

Nature Walk -- Swaner EcoCenter

Saturday Nature Walk -- 10-11:30 a.m. Join us on your…

20Sep2014

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

20Sep2014

Utah An Der Ruhr -- Department of Art + Design

This exhibit showcases works of art from the Germany…

20Sep2014

September Geocaching Adventures -- Swaner EcoCenter

Geocache for prizes and enjoy the fall colors on the…

20Sep2014

Climbing Wall -- Swaner EcoCenter

Climbing Wall Hours -- Saturdays from 1-3 p.m. The Swaner…

More events

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Associate Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Jessica Bishop
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
jessica.bishop@usu.edu


Amanda Laird
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Nicole Troumbley
Spirit Squad Coach