Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
29Aug2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

29Aug2014

Exhibitions - 'Black Mountain College' and 'Relational Forms'

Black Mountain College: Shaping Craft + Design. This…

30Aug2014

Nature Walk -- Swaner EcoCenter

Saturday Nature Walk -- 10-11:30 a.m. Join us on your…

More events

Student Involvement & Leadership

Linda Zimmerman
Executive Director
435.797.2911
linda.zimmerman@usu.edu


Kevin Webb
Assistant Director
435.797.3124
kevin.webb@usu.edu


Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator
435.797.1757
Nathan.laursen@usu.edu


Stefanie Higginson
Program Coordinator
435.797.9300
stefanie.higginson@usu.edu


Lynne Singleton
Office Administrator
435.797.1716
lynne.singleton@usu.edu


Michelle Shook
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu


Fane Heitonga
Student Staff Assistant
435.797.2912
involvement@usu.edu