Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
30Sep2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

30Sep2014

Graduate School Fair

Career Services is happy to host fairs affording…

30Sep2014

Tanner Talk -- Feast or Famine - Feeding a Hungry World in the 21st Century

Tanner Talk - Provost Noelle Cockett will present this…

30Sep2014

Biology Seminar: John McCutcheon, PhD, Div. of Biological Sciences, UofMontana

Dr. John McCutcheon, assistant professor in the Division…

30Sep2014

Gasa Gasa Girl Goes to Camp:The Watercolors and Words of Lily Yuriko Nakai Havey

In this newly published memoir, Lily Havey combines…

More events

Academic Senate 2014-2015

The USUSA Academic Senate works to enhance the quality of academic life for students at Utah State University. The students of each college on campus are represented by a senator who sits as a voting member of the Academic Senate. The Academic Senate is chaired by the USUSA Executive Vice President and meets weekly during the school year. Meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. Monday evenings in the USUSA Senate Chambers, TSC 336. All meetings are public and open for students to attend. To view meeting minutes, click here. To view past legislation, click here.


Executive Vice President
Matthew Ditto (Chair)
matthew.ditto@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 325A

 

Agriculture & Applied Sciences Senator
Casey Major
casey.major@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Arts Senator
Samuel Wright
samuel.wright@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Business Senator
Scott Laneri
scott.laneri@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

CHaSS Senator
Nick Clason
Nickoles.clason@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Education & Human Services Senator
Shelby Clayson
Shelby.clayson1392@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Engineering Senator
Kade Beck
12kbeck@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Graduate Studies Senator
Derek Hastings
d.hastings@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Natural Resources Senator
Arthur Wallis
acewallis@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Science Senator
Mikayla Mills
Mikayla.mills25@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Administrative Assistant
Shelby Fitzpatrick
Shelby.fitzpatrick@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 338