Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
21Apr2014

Biology Seminar: Juanita Rodriguez-Arietta, Dissertation Defense, Biology, USU

Juanita Rodriguez-Arietta, doctoral student of James…

21Apr2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

21Apr2014

Plants, Soils & Climate Spring 2014 Seminar Series

3:45 Social in AGRS Atrium for each. Jan. 13, Brent…

21Apr2014

Guitar Ensembles

22Apr2014

Softball vs. Boise State (double header)

Softball vs. Boise State Double Header

More events

  • End Of Year Bash
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Academic Senate 2013-2014

The ASUSU Academic Senate works to enhance the quality of academic life for students at Utah State University. The students of each college on campus are represented by a senator who sits as a voting member of the Academic Senate. The Academic Senate is chaired by the ASUSU Executive Vice President and meets weekly during the school year. Meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. Monday evenings in the ASUSU Senate Chambers, TSC 336. All meetings are public and open for students to attend. To view meeting minutes, click here. To view past legislation, click here.


Executive Vice President
Emily Esplin (Chair)
emily.esplin@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 325A

 

Humanities & Social Sciences Senator
Matthew Anderson (Senate Pro Tempore)
matthew.kelly.anderson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Agriculture & Applied Sciences Senator
Ashley Lee
ashley.lee@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Arts Senator
Samuel Wright
samuel.wright@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Business Senator
Steven Mortenson
steven.mortenson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Engineering Senator
Tucker Smith
tuckersmith14@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Education & Human Services Senator
Matthew Ditto
matthew.ditto@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Natural Resources Senator
Cameron Lawrence
cam.lawrence3@yahoo.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Science Senator
Kellie Erickson
kellie.erickson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Graduate Studies Senator
Brittney Garbrick
brittneygarbrick@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Administrative Assistant
Trevor Olsen
t.sean.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 338