Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
17Apr2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

17Apr2014

Women's Tennis vs. Idaho State

Women's Tennis vs. Idaho State

17Apr2014

Symposium: Exploring Theosophy's Influence on Visual Art & Music

This discussion of scholars will explore the theme of…

17Apr2014

USU Department of Biology Spring 2014 Undergraduate Research Symposium

Come to the Spring 2014 Undergraduate Research Symposium…

17Apr2014

CWG P&T Celebration

Location: Caine Home

More events

  • End Of Year Bash
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Academic Senate 2013-2014

The ASUSU Academic Senate works to enhance the quality of academic life for students at Utah State University. The students of each college on campus are represented by a senator who sits as a voting member of the Academic Senate. The Academic Senate is chaired by the ASUSU Executive Vice President and meets weekly during the school year. Meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. Monday evenings in the ASUSU Senate Chambers, TSC 336. All meetings are public and open for students to attend. To view meeting minutes, click here. To view past legislation, click here.


Executive Vice President
Emily Esplin (Chair)
emily.esplin@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 325A

 

Humanities & Social Sciences Senator
Matthew Anderson (Senate Pro Tempore)
matthew.kelly.anderson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Agriculture & Applied Sciences Senator
Ashley Lee
ashley.lee@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Arts Senator
Samuel Wright
samuel.wright@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Business Senator
Steven Mortenson
steven.mortenson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Engineering Senator
Tucker Smith
tuckersmith14@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Education & Human Services Senator
Matthew Ditto
matthew.ditto@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Natural Resources Senator
Cameron Lawrence
cam.lawrence3@yahoo.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Science Senator
Kellie Erickson
kellie.erickson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 327

 

Graduate Studies Senator
Brittney Garbrick
brittneygarbrick@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Administrative Assistant
Trevor Olsen
t.sean.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 338