Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
31Jul2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

31Jul2014

Wayne Gardening Club

Meet behind the Courthouse in Loa, Ut. We will be…

31Jul2014

Science Camp

Meet at the Extension Office in the basement of the…

31Jul2014

Tons of Money -- Lyric Rep Stage Production

This spirited farce follows a broke inventor who inherits…

01Aug2014

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting

Artisan Aggie Cheese tasting & video presentation…

More events

  • My Voice
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Executive Council 2014-2015

The USUSA Executive Council works to enhance the quality of student life at Utah State University through academics, activities, public relations, athletics, clubs and organizations, service, and cultural events. The Executive Council is chaired by the USUSA President and meets weekly during the school year. Meetings are held at 5 p.m. on Tuesday evenings in the USUSA Senate Chambers, TSC 336. All meetings are public and open for students to attend. To view meeting minutes, click here. To view past legislation, click here.


President
Douglas Fiefia
douglas.fiefia@usu.edu
Office: TSC 326C

 

Executive VP
Matthew Ditto
matthew.ditto@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 325A

 

Student Advocate VP
Casey Saxton
studentadvocate@usu.edu
307-723-1893
Office: TSC 340

 

Programming VP
Zoe Fairbairn
zoe.fairbairn@hotmail.com
Office: TSC 329

 

Athletics and Campus Rec VP
Dallin Laird
Dallin.laird3@gmail.com
Office: TSC 344

 

Diversity VP
Geoff Andrews
usu.andrews@gmail.com
Office: TSC 342

 

Service VP
Leah Calder
leah.calder9@gmail.com
Office: TSC 332

 

Administrative Assistant
Shelby Fitzpatrick
Shelby.fitzpatrick@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 338

 

Public Relations Director
Whitney Fletcher
whitney.fletcher@usu.edu
Office: TSC 332A