Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
21Apr2014

Biology Seminar: Juanita Rodriguez-Arietta, Dissertation Defense, Biology, USU

Juanita Rodriguez-Arietta, doctoral student of James…

21Apr2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

21Apr2014

Plants, Soils & Climate Spring 2014 Seminar Series

3:45 Social in AGRS Atrium for each. Jan. 13, Brent…

21Apr2014

Guitar Ensembles

22Apr2014

Softball vs. Boise State (double header)

Softball vs. Boise State Double Header

More events

  • End Of Year Bash
  • What is ASUSU
  • How do I get involved
  • Legal and Student Advocate Services
  • Campus Events
  • Facebook
  • ##Aggielife

Executive Council 2013-2014

The ASUSU Executive Council works to enhance the quality of student life at Utah State University through academics, activities, public relations, athletics, clubs and organizations, service, and cultural events. The Executive Council is chaired by the ASUSU President and meets weekly during the school year. Meetings are held at 5 p.m. on Tuesday evenings in the ASUSU Senate Chambers, TSC 336. All meetings are public and open for students to attend. To view meeting minutes, click here. To view past legislation, click here.


President
Douglas Fiefia
douglas.fiefia@usu.edu
Office: TSC 326C

 

Executive VP
Emily Esplin
emily.esplin@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 325A

 

Student Advocate VP
Daryn Frischknecht
daryn.frischknecht@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 340

 

Programming VP
Thomas Rogers
thomasr1645@yahoo.com
Office: TSC 329

 

Athletics and Campus Rec VP
Charley Riddle
charley.riddle1@gmail.com
Office: TSC 344

 

Organizations & Campus Diversity VP
Sonina Hernandez
diversity.usu@gmail.com
Office: TSC 342

 

Service VP
Kevin Meacham
kpmeacham@gmail.com
Office: TSC 332

 

Graduate Studies Senator
Brittney Garbrick
brittneygarbrick@gmail.com
Office: TSC 327

 

Administrative Assistant
Trevor Olsen
t.sean.olsen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 338

 

Public Relations Director
Casey Saxton
asusu.pr@usu.edu
Office: TSC 332A