Utah State University Logo

USU Student Association

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Instagram Linked In
30Sep2014

Enchanted Modernities - Mysticism, Landscape & the American West

Caine College of the Arts and the Leverhulme Trust…

30Sep2014

Graduate School Fair

Career Services is happy to host fairs affording…

30Sep2014

Tanner Talk -- Feast or Famine - Feeding a Hungry World in the 21st Century

Tanner Talk - Provost Noelle Cockett will present this…

30Sep2014

Biology Seminar: John McCutcheon, PhD, Div. of Biological Sciences, UofMontana

Dr. John McCutcheon, assistant professor in the Division…

30Sep2014

Gasa Gasa Girl Goes to Camp:The Watercolors and Words of Lily Yuriko Nakai Havey

In this newly published memoir, Lily Havey combines…

More events

Executive Council 2014-2015

The USUSA Executive Council works to enhance the quality of student life at Utah State University through academics, activities, public relations, athletics, clubs and organizations, service, and cultural events. The Executive Council is chaired by the USUSA President and meets weekly during the school year. Meetings are held at 5 p.m. on Tuesday evenings in the USUSA Senate Chambers, TSC 336. All meetings are public and open for students to attend. To view meeting minutes, click here. To view past legislation, click here.


President
Douglas Fiefia
douglas.fiefia@usu.edu
Office: TSC 326C

 

Executive VP
Matthew Ditto
matthew.ditto@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 325A

 

Student Advocate VP
Casey Saxton
studentadvocate@usu.edu
435-757-1112
Office: TSC 340

 

Programming VP
Zoe Fairbairn
zoe.fairbairn@hotmail.com
Office: TSC 329

 

Athletics and Campus Rec VP
Dallin Laird
Dallin.laird3@gmail.com
Office: TSC 344

 

Diversity VP
Geoff Andrews
usu.andrews@gmail.com
Office: TSC 342

 

Service VP
Leah Calder
leah.calder9@gmail.com
Office: TSC 332

 

Administrative Assistant
Shelby Fitzpatrick
Shelby.fitzpatrick@aggiemail.usu.edu
Office: TSC 338

 

Public Relations Director
Whitney Fletcher
whitney.fletcher@usu.edu
Office: TSC 332A