Wellness Staff

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Wellness Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Barrett, Dayna Wellness Coordinator 435-797-8519 dayna.barrett@usu.edu
Godfrey, Nicole Personal Trainer 435-770-4313 nicole.morgan@aggiemail.usu.edu
Gourdine, Julian Personal Trainer 435-213-7354 j92.agourdine10@aggiemail.usu.edu
Hollingshead, Jessica Personal Trainer 435-890-0852 jessica.hollingshead@aggiemail.usu.edu
Jackson, Nicole Wellness Assistant 435-797-1807 Nicole.jackson@usu.edu
Jenson, Skie Massage Therapist 435-764-4824 skie.h@aggiemail.usu.edu
LeFevre, Josh Personal Trainer (801) 589-9783 joshlefevre@gmail.com
Miller, Caitlin Dietician   Caitlin.b@aggiemail.usu.edu
Oberoi, Joe Personal Trainer   josephoberoi57@gmail.com
Wardle, Josh Personal Trainer 801-949-4556 iamkidwardle@gmail.com

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#