Wellness Ambassadors

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Wellness Ambassador
Name Title Phone Email
Anderson , Mickelle Wellness Ambassador 435-797-0207 Mickelle.Anderson@usu.edu
Anderson, Suzanne Wellness Ambassador 435-882-6611 suzanne.anderson@usu.edu
Bales, Vern Wellness Ambassador 435-797-3626 vern.bales@usu.edu
Boyer, Marla Wellness Ambassador 435-797-5475 marla.boyer@usu.edu
Boyer, Scott Wellness Ambassador 435-797-7615 scott.boyer@usu.edu
Brower, Naomi Wellness Ambassador 801-399-8206 naomi.brower@usu.edu
Ceurvorst, Robyn Wellness Ambassador 435-259-7432 robyn.ceurvorst@usu.edu
Champlin, Natalee Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1192 natalee.champlin@usu.edu
Dustin, Danene Wellness Ambassador 435-797-8185 Danene.dustin@usu.edu
Hackwell, Angela Wellness Ambassador 435-586-8132 angela.hackwell@usu.edu
Hamblin, Stephanie Wellness Ambassador 435-797-3373 stephanie.hamblin@usu.edu
Harris, Lee Wellness Ambassador 435-797-2400 lee.harris@usu.edu
Hathaway, Lisa Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1809 lisa.hathaway@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric Wellness Ambassador 435-797-8146 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Jenkins, Kory Wellness Ambassador 435-713-3106 Kory.Jenkins@usurf.usu.edu
Jeppson, Amy Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1669 amy.jeppson@usu.edu
Johnson, Shannon Weight Watchers at Work Volunteer/ Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1470 shannon.johnson@usu.edu
Kinkead, Joyce Wellness Ambassador 797-1706 joyce.kinkead@usu.edu
Kitchen, Amy Wellness Ambassador/Weight Watchers at Work Volunteer 435-797-2910 amy.kitchen@usu.edu
Lawver, Becki Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1254 rebecca.lawver@usu.edu
Leavitt, Mary Wellness Ambassador 435-797-3883 mary.leavitt@usu.edu
Lee, Victor R. Wellness Ambassador 435-797-7562 victor.lee@usu.edu
Llewellyn, Rob Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1124 rob.llewellyn@usu.edu
Mace, Cathy Wellness Ambassador 435-797-2618 cathy.mace@usu.edu
Madden, Carrie Wellness Ambassador 435-881-8497 carrie.madden@usu.edu
Mouritsen, Karen Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1059 karen.mouritsen@usu.edu
Neilson, Monica Wellness Ambassador 435-797-9610 monica.neilson@usu.edu
Neilson, Tammy Wellness Ambassador 435-797-3537 Tammy.Neilson@usu.edu
Nye, Katrina R. Wellness Ambassador 435-797-9126 trina.nye@usu.edu
Olsen, Reid Wellness Ambassador 435-797-7025 reid.olsen@usu.edu
Peterson, Cathryn Walking Club Manager/Volunteer/Wellness Ambassador 435-797-3064 cathryn.peterson@usu.edu
Radcliff, Jan Wellness Ambassador 435-259-7432 jan.radcliff@usu.edu
Schmidt, Robert Wellness Ambassador 435-797-2536 robert.schmidt@usu.edu
Shope, Joe Wellness Ambassador 435-881-8107 joe.shope@usu.edu
Shugart, Caroline Wellness Ambassador 435-512-5175 caroline.shugart@aggiemail.usu.edu
Smith, Steve Wellness Ambassador 435-363-6006 steve.smith@usu.edu
Spicer-Escalante, Maria Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1209 maria.spicer@usu.edu
Stout, Jeff Wellness Ambassador   jeff.stout@usu.edu
Thomas, Jason M. Wellness Ambassador 435-797-1783 jason.thomas@usu.edu
Wardell, Shelly Wellness Ambassador 435-797-8707 shelly.wardell@usu.edu
Whitaker, Quin Wellness Ambassador 435-797-8064 quin.whitaker@usu.edu

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#