Youth Conservatory

Summer Teaching List

Teacher’s Name

Teacher’s Contact Information

Sierra Summers

19sierra93@gmail.com

Brittany Bowers

Brittany.bowers93@gmail.com

Shanelle Winkel

shanellewinkel@gmail.com

Mark Gubler

Mark.gubler@aggiemail.usu.edu

Aubrey Moeller

Aubrey.moeller@aggiemail.usu.edu

Ali Snow

Ali.snow@aggiemail.usu.edu

Lizzy Prettyman

Lizzy.prettyman@gmail.com

Jacqueline Winterton

Jacqueline.winterton@yahoo.com

Brittney Mattison

lengthybook@gmail.com

BreAna Shaw

breAnakyh@live.com

Dallin Bassett

Dallin.bassett@aggiemail.usu.edu

Michael Lechner

Mdlechner28478@yahoo.com

Brody Craney

gobrody@gmail.com

Brady Fry

bradyfry@comcast.net

The Youth Conservatory does not offer lessons and classes through the Summer, however we still have YC teachers available to teach private lessons on campus.  You may contact them directly to make arrangements.