Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
29Jul2015

New Student Orientation: SOAR

New Student Orientation for new incoming students and…

29Jul2015

ARTsySTEM: The Changing Climates of the Arts and Sciences

This exhibits showcases works of art that share a…

29Jul2015

The Dorothy and Herbert Vogel Collection: Fifty Works for Fifty States

This exhibit showcases, for the first time, the…

29Jul2015

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting & Video Presentation

Sample cheese and learn how it's made!

29Jul2015

Park City's Mining History: Productive or Pernicious? -- Swaner EcoCenter

Mining is a big part of what makes Park City the bustling…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu