Utah State University Logo

Access and Diversity Center

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
04Sep2015

USU and American Red Cross Blood Battle

Help USU triumph over BYU, UVU, Weber, Westminster, and…

04Sep2015

Transcendence: Abstraction and Symbolism in the American West

Sept. 1, 2015 – May 7, 2016 Highlighting works from…

04Sep2015

Star Party 2015! -- Swaner EcoCenter

Please join us for our ever popular annual Star Party!…

04Sep2015

Volleyball vs. Middle Tennessee

Utah State Invitational - Volleyball vs. Middle…

05Sep2015

Saturday Nature Walks -- Swaner EcoCenter

Join us for a nature walk on the Preserve! You will learn…

More events


Steering Committee

Allies on Campus Membership Committee Chair


Renee Galliher - Faculty Representative, renee.galliher@usu.edu

Committee Members

Brooke Lambert - LGBTQA Program Coordinator, brooke.lambert@usu.edu

Steven Camicia - Faculty Representative, steven.camicia@usu.edu

Amy Bailey - Faculty Representative, amy.bailey@usu.edu

Chris Chapman - Counseling and Psychological Services Liaison, chris.chapman@usu.edu

G Allred – Staff Representative, gaylee.allred@usu.edu

Nicole Vouvalis – Staff Representative, nicole.vouvalis@usu.edu