Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
02Sep2015

USU and American Red Cross Blood Battle

Help USU triumph over BYU, UVU, Weber, Westminster, and…

02Sep2015

Transcendence: Abstraction and Symbolism in the American West

Sept. 1, 2015 – May 7, 2016 Highlighting works from…

02Sep2015

Undergraduate Teaching Fellows Orientation Meeting

Orientation meeting for all 2015 Undergraduate Teaching…

02Sep2015

Returning to Math

Has it been a while since you've been in a Math class?…

03Sep2015

Seminar: All for one and one for all: Two tales of host-pathogen interactions.

Douglas LaCount, PhD, associate professor in the…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Noelle Wilson
Multicultural
Noelle Wilson
noelle.wilson@usu.edu
435.797.5562