Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
14Feb2016

Climbing Wall

Climb through the EcoSystem from the bedrock all the way…

16Feb2016

Engineers Week

Weeklong celebration of engineering and the engineering…

16Feb2016

Transcendence: Abstraction and Symbolism in the American West

Sept. 1, 2015 – May 7, 2016 Highlighting works from…

16Feb2016

A Matter of Taste: Art, Kitsch, and Culture

Jan. 23 – May 7, 2016 "A Matter of Taste"…

16Feb2016

Vision and Persistence: 30 Years of Ceramic Excellence at Utah State University

February 2 – March 2, 2016 "Vision and…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Noelle Wilson
Multicultural
Noelle Wilson
noelle.wilson@usu.edu
435.797.5562