Utah State University Logo

CONNECT WITH US

Blogger Facebook Twitter You Tube RSS
30Jul2015

ARTsySTEM: The Changing Climates of the Arts and Sciences

This exhibits showcases works of art that share a…

30Jul2015

The Dorothy and Herbert Vogel Collection: Fifty Works for Fifty States

This exhibit showcases, for the first time, the…

30Jul2015

Noises Off -- Lyric Repertory Company

One of the funniest plays ever written, Noises Off…

31Jul2015

Artisan Aggie Cheese Tasting & Video Presentation

Sample cheese and learn how it's made!

31Jul2015

Last Train to Nibroc -- Lyric Repertory Company

A funny, touching portrait of two people searching for…

More events

USU Access & Diversity Center
Taggart Student Center, Rm 315
0185 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0185
435.797.1728
Email: access@usu.edu



Administration

michelle_bogdan
Director/Nontraditional Student Programs
Michelle Bogdan-Holt
michelle.bogdan@usu.edu
435.797.1729



dorcee winward
Staff Assistant
Dorcee Winward
dorcee.winward@usu.edu
435.797.1924




Program Coordinators

brooke lambert
LGBTQA Programs
Brooke Lambert
brooke.lambert@usu.edu
435.797.1164

Angela Enno
Multicultural
Angela Enno
angela.enno@usu.edu
435.797.9096

Sheree Haggan
Multicultural
Sheree Haggan
sheree.haggan@usu.edu
435.797.5562