Skip to main content

Utah State University Advancement

Group


Matthew

Matthew White

VP for Advancement

435-797-3495 || matthew.white@usu.edu

Valerie

Valerie Donohoe

Assistant to the VP

435-797-8657 || valerie.donohoe@usu.edu

LJ

LJ Bolton

Financial Officer

435-797-9607 || lj.bolton@usu.edu

Kevin

Kevin Clark

Budget Officer

435-797-3696 || kevin.clark@usu.edu


Strategic Communications

Janette

Janette Robbins

Sr. Director of Strategic Communications

561-445-8977 || janette.robbins@usu.edu

Schow

Dave Schow

Graphic Designer

|| dave.schow@usu.edu

Sophia

Sophia Gull

Communication Coordinator

|| sophia.gull@usu.edu


Principal Gifts / Giving / Leadership Travel / Campaign Operations

Scott

Scott Olson

Sr. Director (PG/LT/CO)

435-797-0931 || scott.olson@usu.edu

Justin

Justin Bassett

Development Coordinator

435-797-3582 || Justin.bassett@usu.edu

Syd

Syd Peterson

USU Foundation Liaison

|| sydney.peterson@usu.edu

Colleen

Colleen Hobson

Sr. Dir of Advancement Services

435-797-1285 || colleen.hobson@usu.edu


Gift Management

Wendy

Wendy Oliverson

Assistant Director of Gift Management

435-797-1327 || wendy.oliverson@usu.edu

Karen

Karen Fluckiger

Gift Processor

435-797-1323 || karen.fluckiger@usu.edu

Kelsey

Kelsey Anderson

Gift Processor

435-797-7069 || kelsey.anderson@usu.edu


Bio and Prospect Research

Rachel

Rachel Richards

Director of Prospect Research and Biographical Data

435-797-1331 || rachel.richards@usu.edu

Danielle

Danielle Schirner

Research Analyst

435-797-0541 || danielle.schirner@usu.edu

Ryan

Ryan Olsen

Research Analyst

435-797-1203 || ryan.olsen@usu.edu

Nicky

Nicky Smith

Research Analyst

435-797-1271 || nicky.smith@usu.edu

Aubrey

Aubrey Jensen

Biographical Analyst

435-797-7137 || aubrey.jensen@usu.edu

Ellen

Ellen Cooper

Biographical Analyst

435-797-3582 || ellen.cooper@usu.edu


Data Team

Jake

Jake Kartchner

Data Manager

435-797-7135 || jake.kartchner@usu.edu

Korry Nielson

Korry Nielson

Report Writer

435-797-1220 || korry.nielson@usu.edu

Ricky

Ricky Linton

Programmer

435-797-3782 || ricky.linton@usu.edu

John

John Cockett

AVP Central Development

435-797-5726 || john.cockett@usu.edu


Planned Giving

Ben

Ben Stahmann

Senior Director of Gift Planning

435-797-7191 || ben.stahmann@usu.edu

Karin

Karin Hardy

Director, Gift Planning

435-797-0486 || karin.hardy@usu.edu


Corporate Relations and Foundations

Jon

Jon Paulding

Development Director

(801) 541-2630 || jon.paulding@usu.edu



University Wide

Michael

Michael Bowen

Development Director

435-797-5719 || michael.bowen@usu.edu

Wayne

Wayne Purcell

Development Director

(435) 797-0519 || wayne.purcell@usu.edu

Kim

Kimberly A. Larson

Associate Vice President | Alumni Engagement

435-797-0373 || kimberly.larson@usu.edu

Sian

Sian Smith

Alumni Development Director

435-797-1326 || sian.smith@usu.edu

Sheldon

Sheldon Browning

Alumni Operations

435-797-7399 || sheldon.browning@usu.edu

Nate

Nate Lundberg

Alumni Officer

|| nate.lundberg@usu.edu

Annual Giving

Young

Jonathan Young

Director of Annual Giving

435-797-0449 || jonathan.young@usu.edu

Taylor

Taylor Ashcraft

Annual Fund Phonathon Coordinator

435-797-0309 || taylor.ashcraft@usu.edu

Adrienne

Adrienne Larson

Sr. Director of Stewardship

435-797-8924 || adrienne.larson@usu.edu

Aneka

Aneka Christensen

Stewardship Coordinator

435-797-3326 || aneka.christensen@usu.edu

Shanna

Shanna Smith

Stewardship Coordinator

435-797-0843 || shanna.smith@usu.edu

 

Athletics


Jerry

Jerry Bovee

Asst. VP/Deputy Director

(435) 797-1880 || jerry.bovee@usu.edu

Ryan

Ryan McLane

Development Director

(435) 797-1360 || ryan.mclane@usu.edu

Sarah

Sarah Landes

Development Officer

(435) 797-0143 || Sarah.landes@usu.edu

 

Agriculture

Brandon Monson

Brandon Monson

Agriculture, Development Director

(435) 797-2208 || brandon.monson@usu.edu

Michelle

Michelle Merrill

Extension & Botanical, Development Director

(435) 797-8556 || michelle.merrill@usu.edu

Peregrine

Peregrine Bosler

Swaner, Development Director

(435) 797-8939 || peregrine.bosler@usu.edu

Niklas

Niklas Aardema

Development Director

|| niklas.aardema@usu.edu


Art

Dane

Dane Graham

CCA, Development Director

(435) 797-0447 || dane.graham@usu.edu


Business

Holly

Holly Fjeldsted

Business, Development Director

(435) 232-2546 || holly.fjeldsted@usu.edu

 

Education

Lance Beckert

Lance Beckert

Education, Development Director

(435) 797-1611 || lance.beckert@usu.edu

Niklas

Andy Kidd

Development Director

(435) 797-1992 || andrew.kidd@usu.edu

 

Engineering

David

David Kunz

Engineering, Development Director

(435) 797-8012 || david.kunz@usu.edu

Kade

Kade Burnham

Engineering, Development Director

 (435) 797-0769 || kade.burnham@usu.edu

 

Humanities and Social Sciences (CHaSS)

Justin

Justin Barton

CHaSS, Development Director

(435) 797-4473 || justin.barton@usu.edu

Emily

Emily Heaton

CHaSS, Development Director

(435) 797-0267 || emily.heaton@usu.edu

 

Natural Resources

Emily

Emily Blake

Natural Resources, Development Director

(435) 797-0719 || emily.blake@usu.edu

 

Regional Campuses

Justin

Vacant

Administrative Assistant, USU Eastern

 

 

Science

Patrick

Lori Hennigan

Science, Development Director

(435) 797-0781 || lori.hennigan@usu.edu