Skip to main content

Contact Banner
University Advancement Directory

Development

1540 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-1540
Phone: 435-797-1320 or 1-888-OLD-MAIN (653-6246)
Fax: 435-797-1364
Patty Halaufia
Special Assistant to the
Vice President

(435) 797-2053,
patty.halaufia@usu.edu
Valerie Dansereau
Assistant to the Vice President
(435) 797-1158,
valerie.dansereau@usu.edu
Joan Scheffke
Executive Director of Planned Giving
(435) 797-7191,
joan.scheffke@usu.edu
LJ Bolton
Finance Officer
(435) 797-9607,
lj.bolton@usu.edu
Kevin Clark
Budget Officer
(435) 797-3696,
kevin.clark@usu.edu
Ryan Baldwin
Director of Annual Fund/Development
(435) 797-0967,
tonya.davis@usu.edu
Sian Smith
Assistant Director Annual
Giving - Phonathon

(435) 797-0863,
sian.smith@usu.edu
Aneka Christensen
Staff Assistant
(435) 797-3326,
aneka.christensen@usu.edu

College/Unit Development Officers

College of Agriculture and
Applied Sciences

Brandon Monson
(435) 797-2208,
brandon.monson@usu.edu












College of Agriculture and
Applied Sciences

Michelle Merrill
(435) 797-8556,
michelle.merrill@usu.edu
Caine College of the Arts
Joyce Albrecht
(435) 797-1324,
joyce.albrecht@usu.edu
 
Athletics
Jeremy Winn
(435) 797-3456,
jeremy.winn@usu.edu
Quinney College of Natural Resources & College of Science
Jon Paulding
(435) 797-8937,
jon.paulding@usu.edu
Emma Eccles Jones College of
Education and Human Services

Lance Beckert
(435) 797-2386,
lance.beckert@usu.edu
College of Engineering
Val Potter
(435) 797-8012,
val.potter@usu.edu












College of Humanities and
Social Sciences

Dave Christensen
(435) 797-9619,
Executive Director of Planned Giving
Joan Scheffke
(435) 797-7191,
joan.scheffke@usu.edu
 
 

Advancement Services

1590 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-1590
Phone: 435-797-1320 or 1-888-OLD-MAIN (653-6246)
Fax: 435-797-1364

Colleen Hobson
Director of
Advancement Services

(435) 797-1285,
colleen.hobson@usu.edu
Wendy Oliverson
Associate Director of
Gift Management

(435) 797-1203,
wendy.oliverson@usu.edu












Karen Fluckiger
Gift Processor
(435) 797-1323,
karen.fluckiger@usu.edu


Tyler Stoker
Report Writer
(435) 797-1220,
tyler.stoker@usu.edu
Rachel Richards
Research Analyst
(435) 797-1331,
rachel.richards@usu.edu
Ricky Linton
Web Programmer
(435) 797-3782,
ricky.linton@usu.edu
Denise Haller
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-3582,
denise.haller@usu.edu
Katie Reynolds
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-7135,
katie.reynolds@usu.edu
Shantel Potter
Biographical Recorder
(435) 797-7137,
shantel.potter@usu.edu

Alumni Relations

Welcome Center
Utah State University
7500 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-7500
Phone: 435-797-2055
Toll Free: 800-291-2586
Fax: 435-797-2591
Email: alumni@usu.edu

Dave Clark
Associate Vice President, Alumni and Corporate Relations
(435) 797-9618,
david.clark@usu.edu
Scott Olson
Director of Business Development
(435) 797-0931,
scott.olson@usu.edu
Sheldon Browning
Director of Student Alumni Engagement
(435) 797-7399,
sheldon.browning@usu.edu
Josh Paulsen
Development Officer, Marketing & Fundraising
435-797-8275
josh.paulsen@usu.edu