Skip to main content
Welcome Center


Patty

Patty Halaufia

Assistant VP for Advancement

435-797-2053 || patty.halaufia@usu.edu

Joan

Joan Scheffke

Executive Director of Planned Giving

435-797-7191 || joan.scheffke@usu.edu

Aneka

Aneka Christensen

Front Desk, Stewardship Coordinator

435-797-3326 || aneka.christensen@usu.edu

LJ

LJ Bolton

Financial Officer

435-797-9607 || lj.bolton@usu.edu

Kevin

Kevin Clark

Budget Officer

435-797-3696 || kevin.clark@usu.edu

Monica

Monica Lewis

Budget Officer

435-797-9610 || monica.lewis@usu.edu

Colleen

Colleen Hobson

Director of Advancement Services

435-797-1285 || colleen.hobson@usu.edu

Wendy

Wendy Oliverson

Assistant Director of Gift Management

435-797-1327 || wendy.oliverson@usu.edu

Fill

 

Gift Processor

 

Karen

Karen Fluckiger

Gift Processor

435-797-1323 || karen.fluckiger@usu.edu

Tyler

Tyler Stoker

Report Writer

435-797-1220 || tyler.stoker@usu.edu

Ricky

Ricky Linton

Web Programmer

435-797-3782 || ricky.linton@usu.edu

Rachel

Rachel Richards

Senior Research Analyst

435-797-1331 || rachel.richards@usu.edu

Ryan

Ryan Olsen

Research Analyst

435-797-1203 || ryan.olsen@usu.edu

Nicky

Nicky Smith

Research Analyst

435-797-1271 || nicky.smith@usu.edu

Karen

Jake Kartchner

Biographical Analyst

435-797-7135 || jake.kartchner@usu.edu

Denise

Denise Haller

Biographical Analyst

435-797-3582 || denise.haller@usu.edu

Aubrey

Aubrey Jensen

Biographical Analyst

435-797-7137 || aubrey.jensen@usu.edu

Fill

Sydney Peterson

Interim Associate Vice President, Advancement and Alumni Relations

435-797-1170 || sydney.peterson@usu.edu

Scott

Scott Olson

Alumni Engagement Events Director

435-797-0931 || scott.olson@usu.edu

Ryan

Ryan Baldwin

Alumni Development Director

435-797-2143 || ryan.baldwin@usu.edu

Sheldon

Sheldon Browning

Alumni Operations Director

435-797-7399 || sheldon.browning@usu.edu

Josh

Josh Paulsen

Alumni Strategic Partnerships Director

435-797-8275 || josh.paulsen@usu.edu

Sian

Sian Smith

Alumni Development Director

435-797-1326 || sian.smith@usu.edu

Thomas

Thomas Buttars

Welcome Center Host

435-797-0125 || thomas.buttars@usu.edu

Lana

Lana Archibald

Alumni Administrative Assistant & House Manager

435-797-9693 || lana.archibald@usu.edu

Justin

Justin Barton

Development Director - College of Humanities and Social Sciences

435-797-4473 || justin.barton@usu.edu

Brandon

Adrienne Larson

Development Director - Caine College of the Arts

(435) 797-8924 || adrienne.larson@usu.edu

Lance

Lance Beckert

Development Director - Emma Eccles Jones College of Education & Human Services

(435) 797-1611 || lance.beckert@usu.edu

Peregrine

Peregrine Bosler

Development Director - Swaner EcoCenter

(435) 797-8939 || peregrine.bosler@usu.edu

Michael

Michael Bowen

Development Director - Student Affairs

(435) 797-5719 || michael.bowen@usu.edu

Sam

Sam Brand

Development Director - Jon M. Huntsman School of Business

(801) 205-2103 || sam.brand@usu.edu

Michelle

Michelle Merrill

Development Director - Extension & Botanical

(435) 797-8556 || michelle.merrill@usu.edu

Brandon

Brandon Monson

Development Director - College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences

(435) 797-2208 || brandon.monson@usu.edu

Jon

Jon Paulding

Development Director - S.J. & Jessie E. Quinney College of Natural Resources

(801) 541-2630 || jon.paulding@usu.edu

Val

Val Potter

Development Director - College of Engineering

(435) 797-8012 || val.potter@usu.edu

Howard

Howard Shorthill

Development Director - USU Eastern

(435) 613-5020 || howard.shorthill@usu.edu

Patrick

Patrick Svedin

Development Director - College of Science

(435) 797-5694 || patrick.svedin@usu.edu

Coleman

Coleman Barnes

Asst. Vice President/Deputy Director of Athletics for External Affairs

(435) 797-1880 || Coleman.barnes@usu.edu

Andrew

Andrew Dickinson

Development Director - Athletics

(435) 797-0638 || andrew.dickinson@usu.edu

KC

KC Smurthwaite

Development Director - Athletics

(435) 797-2060 || KC.Smurthwaite@usu.edu