Old Main Society Awards and Recognition

Utah State University Logo

Spirit of Old Main Society Award Recipients

Spirit of Old Main

1998 Jay R. Bingham
1999 Ted W. Daniels
2000 Kathryn Caine Wanlass
2001 Dale and Adele Young
2002 Dan and Manon Caine Russell
2003 Ray Lillywhite
2004 John E. Osguthorpe
2005 Stan and Judith Meyrick
2006 Carol and Jim Laub
2007 Vernon M. Buehler
2008 C. Hardy and Sonya “Sunny” Redd
2009 Betty Hinckley and Preston P. Nibley
2010 Fred and Sharon Hunsaker

Spirit of Old Main Emeriti

2010 Gene W. And Ruth E. Miller

Spirit of Old Main New Generation

2008 Mark K. and Wendi P. Holland
2009 Brian and Natalie Broadbent
2010 Paul D. and Rebecca J. Parkinson