Up Induction2008 Prev Next Slideshow

 Previous image  Next image  Index page
College of Engineering Development Officer Joseph Jenkins peruses name badges
Dion Garlick provides music
Vice President for Advancement Ross Peterson congratulates C. Hardy Redd, Old Main Spirit Award Recipient
The Emma Eccles Jones College of Education and Human Services Development Director Frank Stewart talks with Robins' family
Kaye and Bruce Jorgensen discuss Utah State with Development Staff Kent Clark and Ryan Marsh
  President Albrecht welcomes guests.JPG  
College of Engineering Dean Scott Hinton presents James and Tere Moore to President Stan Albrecht and First Lady Joyce Albrecht
Yolanda Flores Nieman, the new Dean of the College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences, thanks Cece Foxley for her gifts
Dean of the College of Science, Mary Hubbard, introduces Stephen and Vicki Alan
Noelle Cockett, Vice President for Extension and Agriculture and Dean, introduces Richard C. Bowman
Patricia Stevens, Director of the Women's Center, highlights the gifts of VP for Strategic Ventures and Economic Development Ned Weinshenker and his wife Gail

President Albrecht welcomes guests
Total images: 17 | Last update: 9/24/08 11:15 AM | Help