Skip to main content

Patrick Dougherty Art Installation

The USU Dept. of Art + Design in collaboration with the Caine College of the Arts is seeking volunteers to hel artist Patrick Dougherty build a willow sculpture on the USU campus. No specific skills are required other than enthusiasm, physical stamina, and the ability to follow instructions. Building takes place 8 a.m.-noon and 1-5 p.m. Pre-register at art.usu.edu/willow.

When

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Where

- Merrill-Cazier Library

Other Dates

  • Wednesday, September 05
  • Thursday, September 06
  • Friday, September 07
  • Saturday, September 08
  • Sunday, September 09
  • Monday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Friday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Monday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 20
  • Friday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Show More

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment

Department

Art and Design

Target Audience

General Public

Website

http://cca.usu.edu

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Event Contact

Name: CCA Box Office
Phone: 4357978022
Email: cainecollegeofthearts@gmail.com



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

AUGUST 2018

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments