Skip to main content

USU Baja Design and Fabrication

We meet weekly to design and build the one-man buggy used for the SAE Mini Baja competition. We will be providing tutorials for Solidworks and hands-on experience in the Metal Factory.
Come Ready to Join a Sub-team and get actively involved.
This is the base of a career in automotive and off-road and a great way to build design and fabrication skills.

When

Thursday, November 22, 2018 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Where

Utah State University Campus
   Room: 119

Other Dates

  • Thursday, November 29
  • Thursday, December 06
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 03
  • Thursday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 07
  • Thursday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 07
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 04
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Show More

Event Type

Workshop/Training

Department

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Target Audience

Students

Subscribe

 

Cost

No Club Fee

Event Contact

Name: Jentry Young
Phone: 2087163142
Email: Jentryyoung@yahoo.com



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

NOVEMBER 2018

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments