Utah State University Events Calendar Skip to main content

Particle & Wave: PaperClay Illuminated

"Particle & Wave" features forty-five artists from across the world who incorporate paper pulp and organic fibers into their clay. The exhibition explores innovation, creativity and connection by sharing the breadth of work being created by artists spanning five continents who choose paperclay for its adaptability, tensile strength, translucency, and ecological and sustainable characteristics.

"Particle & Wave: PaperClay Illuminated" is organized by The International Paper Clay Exhibition Project, and curated by Peter Held.

When

Friday, April 10, 2020 | 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Where

Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

Other Dates

  • Saturday, April 11
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Friday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Friday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Thursday, April 30
  • Friday, May 01
  • Saturday, May 02
  • Show More

Event Type

Exhibition

Department

Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art

Target Audience

General Public

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free admission

Event Contact

Name: Phillip Brown
Phone: 4357970227
Email: phillip.brown@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

APRIL 2020

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments