Utah State University Events Calendar Skip to main content

Telling Our Story: 130 Years of Aggie Women

Merrill-Cazier Library joins the Year of the Woman celebration with the exhibit "Telling Out Story: 130 Years of Aggie Women." The exhibit is on display from October 1-November 23 in the Library Atrium. It can also be viewed digitally at http://exhibits.usu.edu/exhibits/show/tellingourstory.

When

Monday, November 02, 2020 | All Day

Where

Merrill-Cazier Library
   Room: Atrium

Other Dates

  • Tuesday, November 03
  • Wednesday, November 04
  • Thursday, November 05
  • Friday, November 06
  • Saturday, November 07
  • Sunday, November 08
  • Monday, November 09
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Monday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Monday, November 23
  • Show More

Event Type

Exhibition

Department

Utah State University

Target Audience

General Public

Website

http://exhibits.usu.edu/exhibits/show/tellingourstory

Add to Calendar

 

Cost

Free

Event Contact

Name: Library Special Collections and Archives
Phone: 435-797-8248
Email: scweb@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

SEPTEMBER 2021

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments