Utah State University Events Calendar Skip to main content

Lazyman Triathalon

140.6 miles in 31 days. Keep record of your miles, receive a prize upon completion. Register at aquatics.usu.edu or at the HPER service desk.

When

Saturday, November 21, 2020 | All Day

Where

Online/Virtual

Other Dates

  • Monday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 01
  • Wednesday, December 02
  • Thursday, December 03
  • Friday, December 04
  • Saturday, December 05
  • Sunday, December 06
  • Monday, December 07
  • Tuesday, December 08
  • Wednesday, December 09
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Show More

Event Type

Recreation

Department

Campus Recreation

Target Audience

Students, Faculty, Staff

Website

http://virtualrec.usu.edu

Add to Calendar

 

Cost

free

Event Contact

Name: Cassidy Hadden
Phone: 435-797-3016
Email: Cassidy.hadden@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

NOVEMBER 2020

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments