Native American STEM Mentorship Program (NASMP)

USU Blanding students will be going up to Logan campus for a four-week session of STEM classes. Sponsored by NASNTI, AIS, and MESA

When

Monday, May 16, 2022 | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Where

Utah State University Campus

Other Dates

  • Tuesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Friday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Monday, May 23
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Friday, May 27
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Monday, May 30
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 01
  • Thursday, June 02
  • Friday, June 03
  • Saturday, June 04
  • Sunday, June 05
  • Monday, June 06
  • Tuesday, June 07
  • Wednesday, June 08
  • Thursday, June 09
  • Friday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Monday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Show More

Event Type

Workshop/Training

Department

Target Audience

Students

Subscribe

 

Cost

Application Required

Event Contact

Name: Alice
Phone: 801-822-1727
Email: Bradford

Submit

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Previous

MAY 2022

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

View By

  Event Types

Target Audiences

  Departments