True Blue Aggie Friday

Established by Presidential Decree in July 2018, Fridays are proclaimed as "True Blue Aggie Friday" and all faculty, staff, alumni, students, and Aggie Family members are encouraged to wear apparel bearing the colors and insignia of the university on those days!

When

Friday, September 30, 2022 | All Day

Where

Utah State University

Other Dates

  • Friday, October 07
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, October 21
  • Friday, October 28
  • Friday, November 04
  • Friday, November 11
  • Friday, November 18
  • Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 02
  • Friday, December 09
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23
  • Friday, December 30
  • Friday, January 06
  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 20
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 03
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24
  • Show More

Event Type

Celebration/Fair/Festival

Department

Utah State University

Target Audience

Students,Alumni,Faculty,Staff,General Public,Parents,Prospective Students

Website

https://www.usu.edu/trueblue/

Subscribe

 

Event Contact

Name: Aimee Brunson
Phone: 435-797-1906
Email: aimee.brunson@usu.edu

Submit

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Previous

OCTOBER 2022

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

View By

  Event Types

Target Audiences

  Departments