True Blue Aggie Friday

Established by Presidential Decree in July 2018, Fridays are proclaimed as "True Blue Aggie Friday" and all faculty, staff, alumni, students, and Aggie Family members are encouraged to wear apparel bearing the colors and insignia of the university on those days!

When

Friday, December 09, 2022 | All Day

Where

Utah State University

Other Dates

  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23
  • Friday, December 30
  • Friday, January 06
  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 20
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 03
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24
  • Show More

Event Type

Celebration/Fair/Festival

Department

Utah State University

Target Audience

Students,Alumni,Faculty,Staff,General Public,Parents,Prospective Students

Website

https://www.usu.edu/trueblue/

Subscribe

 

Event Contact

Name: Aimee Brunson
Phone: 435-797-1906
Email: aimee.brunson@usu.edu

Submit

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Previous

DECEMBER 2022

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

View By

  Event Types

Target Audiences

  Departments